Pissed
Stripes
2005-09-29

Well let's see. My boyfriend pissed me off last night. We had dinner plans, or so I thought. Well we have been planning this since Saturday because Wed. is the only night I have off (after he says he doesn't feel well and doesn't think we are going to go out) I find two males in my living room with my boyfriend playing Madden 2006. Well this made me pissed as hell. I mean what the hell? They were people he worked with so I just said hi and went up stairs and then slammed the door and forlded laundry. I guess the asshole got the hint because he then went outside with them to smoke and then they left.
Let me back up so this makes a little more sense...I called him at 4:30 to tell him I had Ana at cheer practice and check if he was going to be off in time for dinner. He then said he wasn't feeling well. So I said ok, well I'll take Ana to dinner after practice. Well when Ana found out Steven was sick, she wanted to be dropped off at her Nana's house to play with her friends on their bikes. So I said fine because it was beautiful last night and I was exhausted. So when I get home, I'm expecting Steven to be laying on the couch...not drinking a beer with his buddies! I was so mad and he figured it out because he said that we could still go out but the whole idea was ruined. So I declined and ate a bowl of Captaqin crunch cereal for dinner and went to bed.
I hate him sometimes. So tonight I have to work and won't be able to do anything and tomorrow Ana spends the night and Saturday we have a festival to go to. Guaranteed Steven won't come with us.
What's the point of trying to make us some what of a family if someone isn't interested. Damn him!

BeforeorAfter