Hump Day
Stripes
November 02, 2005

So today is hump day. Maybe I will get some! Doubtful. I don't think S wants to have sex anymore. Oh well. But the problem now is my meds were switched and I'm back to my hornball state of mind. If he touches me I get all hot and bothered. I'm that sensetive right now.
I worked last night and made $47 dollars and cutie Tom asked if we could chill tonight. I might take him up on that offer.
In 19 days I turn the big 25! And I figured out I want to go to Baltimore and stay out and close the clubs down and get drunk as hell. Or maybe I will just chill at my house and do nothing. But alcohol and sex wWILL BE INVOLVED...even if it's not with S. Just kidding! =) Or am I?
I'm so freaking tired. I didn't get to sleep till 3am last night. I fell asleep at 11pm but then my redneck neighbors were out and then this car keeps driving back and forth in front of our townhouse with a loud exhaust. It's so annoying! Also i'm going to call the association and tell them there is a broke down truck in one of the parking spaces in front of the townhouses. It has been there for weeks and it's taking up a parking space. And it's huge! I had to park so far away from my house last night and with my psycho ex moving into the area at the end of novemeber I don't feel comfortable walking from my truck to my house late at night! I had to call Steven and have him come outside last night and walk with me. He thought I was being paranoid but we have sketchy looking people in my area. And I'm a female. And I don't trust ANYONE!
I have no idea what I'm writing about. It's lack of sleep I think. My brain will not function without it...
Happy hump day! Hope you all get some!

BeforeorAfter