Hump Day and other things..
Stripes
November 09, 2005

Well last night I worked. I have a rant for people. Listen up:
IF YOU GO TO A RESTARAUNT AND GET FOOD AND A DRINK, JUST REMEMBER THE WAITRESS DOES NOT MAKE MINIMUM WAGE. THEY MAKE WAY LESS...LIKE $2.30 AN HOUR. SOME WAITRESSES ARE SHITTY BUT IF A WAITRESS IS BUSTING HER ASS AND TRYING TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE HAPPY, THEN LEAVE A FUCKING TIP MORE THAN $1. ALSO SOME WAITRESSES, LIKE ME, HAVE TO BUS OUR OWN TABLES AS WELL, SO PLEASE BE CONSIDERATE OF THIS AND PICK UP SHIT YOU DROP ON THE FLOOR OR YOUR BAD ASS KIDS DROP. THINK ABOUT HOW YOU WANT YOUR FLOOR AT YOUR HOUSE TO LOOK.
ALSO IF YOU COME IN A BIG GROUP AND YOU ALL ORDER FOOD AND DRINKS AND SIT THERE FOR 2 1/2 HOURS BECASUE YOU ARE BIBLE THUMPING PEOPLE, LEAVE MORE THAN A $5 TIP. WHAT WOULD JESUS SAY ABOUT THAT?
Ok rant is over. I am just mad about how people tip and how these bible people came in last night, a group of 7 and all ate and sat there for 2 1/2 hours while annoying the shit out of me for more drinks and food while you see I have a few other tables as well but I accomadate you as fast as I can and then leave a $5.00 tip from all of them. Fuckers. I got home after 10 pm last night and I was so tired. I took a shower, ate some carrots..the new dinner of choice and went to bed. And of course I had the most restless night because of S's snoring. I am going to investigate some snoring aids and see what I can find. I can't not sleep on Tuesday night because I have to be at work at 7:45 am on wednesday. I'm ususally getting up at 7:45 or later during the work week. I can't take the snoring and I hate sleeping in my daughter's bed because it's not that comfortable and it's a twin size bed. I need to get her a double bed that doesn't make these awful noise when you move around. It creaks and it's loud. But everytime I sleep with her and get out of bed it makes such a loud noise, but it doesn't wake her up, which is good.
Only today and tomorrow left of work. Thank you very much! Friday is a holiday and I have to take the baby to get her flu shot. I hope she doesn't get sick because I really want to go to Richmond. But I'm not dragging a sick 5 year old out of town. It's evil to do to her.
-------------------------------------
Ok I stole this off my girls page who had stolen it already from someone:


1. Do you try to look hot when you go to the grocery store just in case someone recognizes you from your blog?

I go to the grocery store in sweat pants and a sweat shirt with my Nike's on. And the only person who knows me is my girl Carrie and we don't even live close enough to run into eachother at the store.

2. Are the photos you post Photoshopped or otherwise altered?

How do you even photoshop?

3. Do you like it when creeps or dorks email you?

I don't have any more stalkers since yahoo installed the block address device.

4. Do you lie in your blog?

I sometimes forget some details of things or choose not to elaborate on issues, but then I email my girl and tell her everything. So no I don't lie, I just leave out some things.

5. Are you passive-aggressive in your blog?

I am not a passive-agressive person. If I'm mad you will know it. If I'm happy you will know it. If I want something, I get it because I work for it.

6. Do you ever threaten to quit writing so people will tell you not to stop?

I don't write this for other people so if I decide to stop it will be because I loose internet privledges at work or i just don't feel like it anymore.

7. Are you in therapy? If not, should you be? If so, is it helping?

I don't go to tradittional therapy. I see a guy once a month to refill my drugs and I tell him what's going on. He works out of his house and he's got this huge dog that chills in there with me. Plus he's Puerto Rican and laid back!

8. Do you delete mean comments? Do you fake nice ones?

I don't even know how to delete comments. People are allowed to have opinions and they can voice them. If I disagree I will state that, but it's called "freedom of speech". And I don't add nice comments either.

9. Have you ever rubbed one out while reading a blog? How about after?

Like my girl carrie said, rubbing one out would be jerking off and girls can't jerk off, unless they have a dick. And nothing has ever made me so hot and horny that I masturbated to it.

10. If your readers knew you in person, would they like you more or like you less?

I am easy to get along with, unless you fuck with me. then I'm done with you. I have select friends because I choose them to be.

11. Do you have a job?

yes, I have two!

12. If someone offered you a decent salary to blog full-time without restrictions, would you do it?

I would run out of things to say so I'd have to start making things up and then maybe interview other people. If the salary was decent and I had no restrictions, I may try it out. Especially if I can chill at my house in a T-shirt and my underwear.

13. Which blogger do you want to meet in real life?

Since I already know my girl Carrie, I would like to meet thegoodbiboy. He's from NY, my birthplace, and he seems interesting!

14. How many bloggers have you made out with?

I only know one in real life, and we've never made out. Not that I don't find her attractive, but we are too close, like family and that would be incest!

15. Do you usually act like you have more money or less money than you really have?

I act like I'm broke because I am.

16. Does your family read your blog?

Only carrie and she's like my sister. If my family read this they would be shocked and appalled.

17. How old is your blog?

a few months

18. Do you get more than 1000 pageviews per day? Do you care?

I doubt my diary is that interesting for 1,000 people to read it.

19. Do you have another secret blog in which you write about being depressed, slutty, or a liar?

I share it all here for everyone to read or not read.

20. Have you ever given another blogger money for his/her writing?

that is the dumbest thing I have ever heard. Even if I came across a diary from a survivor from Hurricane Katrina, I wouldn't send money, because I don't know if they are telling the truth.

21. Do you report the money you earn from your blog on your taxes?

I don't like to ask people for money, so no I don't do that.

22. Is blogging narcissistic?

what does that mean? Let me check my websters real quick..."love or sexual desire for one's body"...that is what webster says about narcissism. I don't love my body so I don't have a sexual desire, except when I'm horny and I only love one part of my body..figure that one out.

23. Do you feel guilty when you don't post for a long time?

Not really. Like I said, I do this for myself and if I don't have anything to say I usually just read other people's blogs and if I come across something I will steal it and use it, like surveys. If I am really mad or bored, I write in this as well.

24. Do you like John Mayer?
The singer? No he sucks!

25. Do you have enemies?

Of course. I don't like to make enemies but people don't like me for many reasons, even ones that are not my fault!

26. Are you lonely?

Sometimes.

27. Why bother?

With regards to writing, because it's fun and it's an outlet. As for life, because as my tennis coach Coach Vaughn use to say "Life is good". I love that man!

Happy Hump Day. Hope you all get some because I am going on the 4th day of getting NADA!



Oh and I signed up for a year of Diaryland, so I'll be around!

BeforeorAfter