very tired..more later
Stripes
November 16, 2005

I worked last night, made about $38 dollars. Went home, showered and tried to sleep. That didn't work due to S snoring. I stayed up till 3:30 am watching my shows I had DVRed while I was working this week. Those shows included: 7th heaven, gilmore girls and two episodes of Melrose Place. What can I say? I'm addicted to MP.
So I slept in the baby's room. I need to get her a more comfortable bed.
I woke up at 7:45. I was suppose to already be at work. Sperm boy had called 11 times. He is annoying
Really tired and don't feel like writing at this moment about anything else. Once I recover later and get some caffeine in me, I will be back and update on this morning's convo with S about my birthday. Till then...happy hump day and GET SOME.

BeforeorAfter