Still being me!
Stripes
November 29, 2005

So last night I worked. What a waste of time. I made $15. Tonight is Kid's Night. Yipee freaking skipee!

Anyways last night S and I talked and he is still trying to be all sweet and seductive. I was sleeping in the baby's bedroom while he was watching the colts kick the steelers ass and he came upstairs and picked me up and brought me back in our room. I was on a sleeping pill so I don't remember this. I woke up after I felt him kissing my neck and ear. Damn it. I started freaking out. I was like how did I get in here and he kept begging me to sleep with him and to lay with him. I told him sex will not solve our problems. He said I know but it will make it better a little bit. I thought about that and told him we will see how his seduction does to see if I will have sex with him. I like playing hard to get....I wasn't going to even let him touch me, but why not get mine and leave?
So he was being so gentle and made me really hot. Then he gave it to me like I have never got it from him before. He started off slow and we were actually kissing...which we normally don't do. Then it was fast and furious in numerous positions. It was fun. I did get mine and I showered again because I was sweaty and icky and smoked a cig and went to sleep in my daughter's bed. S of course was yelling from our room that I need to sleep with him and he can't sleep without me. Oh well sucka. I did what a guy does, got mine and dipped out. Get over it.
So I figure I can get him to feel like an ass till Friday when the baby comes home. Till then I am going to play hard to get because if the sex is going to be like last night, then I like this game. Plus I am still hurt and I tell him every chance I get to.
Apparently he took my ring back he gave me for my bday and traded it up to something bigger for xmas. I hope so.
But that's all for now. I have a cold in my chest now. Hope it doesn't turn to bronchitis. I feel like ass.
But I did get some last night and I did get a good nights sleep! So score one for me!

BeforeorAfter