the rage of me today..
Stripes
December 28, 2005

Where to begin? I am so mad so this entry may jump around a little and I apologize for that.

For once I am not mad as hell at Steven. I am mad as hell at Sperm Boy. He has not seen the baby in a few weeks and didn't show up on Christmas either. So I get a call from his step-father this morning saying that Sperm boy is a piece of shit. Really? Like I haven't known that.
This is why his step father (Tony Soprano) thinks he is a piece of shit:
Sperm Boy showed up with his boy scottie to see the baby yesterday WITHOUT any Xmas presents. And then has the balls to ask Tony Soprano for money because he hasn't paid his mortgage. He already owes Tony $300. He will never see that money. So why the fuck hasn't he paid his mortgage? Oh because he went on that gay ass trip! I told him not to go but he wouldn't listen to anyone.
Apparently his mom went off on him and said he is incompetent and just let him have it and walked out of the house till he left. She said she is DONE with him and his stupidity and doesn't want the baby around him. I have wanted that for months but didn't want her to get mad at me and stop being nice to me.
The baby said to them on their way home from dinner, "I know my daddy is crazy". He didn't even bring her anything. How do you not bring your child anything? Not even something small? Go to the dollar tree and get some things, wrap them and she will love them. Alot of her stuff I got her was from there and she loves it.
He needs to get rid of his dogs, get a second job, stop going to Kung-Fu and school and get his ass out of the red.
I hope his not paying the mortgage wasn't for December. I need my name off that house before he fucks my credit up even more.

I just can't beleive his nerve. Everytime he comes to see her he brings his buddy scottie. It's not fair to the baby having to share the small amount of time he sees her with another person. he is so stupid. He didn't even know what to get her for Xmas and I had told him ideas. How can you be so irresponsible and not pay your bills? I hate him.

After work I'm going to pick the baby up and take her to dinner and see if she is ok. She is a bright child and I want to see what she has to say. We'll got to her favorite place.

Well on brighter news, the lady I work with, who's child got hit by the bus..the child had surgery yesterday morning so that's a good sign. I hope she recovers with no serious issues but being hit by a ride on bus and thrown into the road, she's lucky she survived at all.

Well I must eat my breakfast and take my migraine meds because I have a killer migraine all because Sperm Boy wants to be an idiot!

BeforeorAfter