my resolutions!
Stripes
December 29, 2005

Ok I have thought about my resolutions/goals for 2006:

1. Find another part time job other than Denny's.
2. Make sure my yearly review at work is really good so I get a raise.
3. Work on getting the baby back part time other than the weekends
4. Decide in August what the situation between S and I is going to be.
5. Keep loosing weight
6. Stick with the medicine I am taking.
7. Seduce S more often. Try new things in the bedroom.
8. Organize a walk for St. Jude's with my office co-workers and their families.
9. Visit my friends in Richmond more often.
10. Take a week off of work and go to the beach or Texas to visit S's mom. Just relax and take a break.
11. Take better care of my nails. Get a mani/pedi at least once a month.
12. Continue my scrapbooking. Set up a station in the house for that.
13. Keep the house organized and make S help out more.
14. Don't bitch about Sperm Boy anymore. Let things go that are stupid.
15. Communicate more with S and not hold in things anymore.
16. Stay with DL and continue entries.
17. Find new girl friends in my area and do more things out without S. Encourage him to hang with his boys instead of bitching.
18. Take the baby to DC during the spring/summer for special girls days out.
19. Continue having special dinners with her on Wednsdays without S or anyone else.
20. Take her to all practices even when I'm tired or have a headache.
21. be more patient. Take some time to myself on a daily basis.
22. Go to bed earlier and get more sleep.
23. Run more and participate in more races.
24. Cancel my cell phone with Sperm Boy and get my own plan. Pay bill on time.
25. Continue paying my bills on time.
26. buy more healthy food for the house and cook more meals instead of ordering in.

I will reasses these goals each month and see how I'm doing. They aren't too hard to do and some I am already doing.

Happy New Year to all. Remember not to drink and drive!

BeforeorAfter