blah........
Stripes
January 24, 2006

well I'm here at work and I had half my entry typed in and then my computer became possessed and shut down on it's own.
I was recovering from my crappy illness yesterday and stayed at home and rested and cleaned and re-organized. I am glad I took the day to do it. I got about 2 hours of rest, but I can't deal with messy things. And of course S is the laziest man alive and wouldn't know what hit him if I moved out and he had to clean his house himself. Guaranteed he wouldn't do it. And guaranteed he wouldn't have any people over after awhile.
So I'm not dying, just having womanly issues with tons of pain and no one can figure what the issue is. It may be too late to figure it out before I become totally infertile. Thanks colleges that give people MD's for no reason other than them to twiddle their thumbs and give you "it might be's".
I do have a few small ulcers becuase of stress and what the Dr. calls "my eating disorder" since I've dropped 20 pounds now since Sept. I told him I'm on meds. that surpress my appetite but he beleives I have a disorder..thank you ER doctor for being useless. I knew I had ulcers because there is ALOT I don't expose to anyone that stresses me on a daily basis. Some people may view me as a somewhat laid back person with not too many issues that get to me. Well that is the image I enjoy portraying becuase I don't like to dish out everything to people, even if they are people I love and care about. I keep things inside so now it's like a cancer sitting in my stomach eating away at my lining. Guess I need to talk to my dr. who refills my prescriptions. He's a good doctor and I enjoy seeing him. Too bad he isn't a general practiotioner as well. Oh well, life goes on.
So I'm waiting to hear on a few things that weren't complete when they finally released me from the hell I call the ER. I was in there for like 8 hours, a full work day. But no pay, just pain and agony and boredom.
The only good thing was The Nana came home early because her and Tony S had a fight while visiting his hoe daughter so when I was admitted into the ER she kept her at her house. (this was saturday for anyone still paying attention).
So I get home sat. night and relax and chill out and I stopped at wendy's and got a frosty..yes comfort foods. And S wasn't home yet from helping his bro. So at 11pm I went to bed and he came home after 12 smelling like alcohol. So I said he was an asshole and I went back to sleep.
Sunday took the baby to UMD for their cheer thing. The won first place even though their coach had lost their music they are so used to and they had no idea what they were doing. They won because they were the only ones in that division. It was cute but I didn't get home till 3pm and then I had to work. I tried to clean but couldn't barely walk from the pain so I told S to wake me up at 5:30. I wanted to watch football but couldn't deal with it.
So I went to work and it sucked. Actually I made some money. Which is good.
And I went home,showered and then S massaged me and relaxed me really nicely. I was so happy. I fell asleep in his arms. It was nice since I was in so much pain.
So yesterday I cleaned and I went to the dollar tree, which is a horrible idea for me becuase I love the dollar tree. But I only went in there and got the small containers and hangers I needed to organize the baby's room. I also went and got a little shelf with two cloth boxes that fit under it for her room as well.
I worked last night and I realized that the place is toxic. And my favorite manager, Stan was suspended for 3 days for some BS. I'm so sick of that place...I hope that it either changes in a good way before I find a new job. I may call out tonight but I don't want to leave my friend Bernadette there by herself with smelly bitch. I had to work with her last night as well and she pissed me off.
But I have nothing really of any interest or want to share with the world. But I'm here and have no work..like ususal.
Oh and I just got fired from denny's becuase I can't come to the ER meeting tomorrow afternoon. I have a Dr. appt and my kid has practice. So I have no night job now. Fuck that place...damn it here comes the meltdown!

BeforeorAfter