AI predictions...
Stripes
February 09, 2006

I broke my Dland template by accidently deleting some stuff. I'm going to have my genius friend Carrie fix it. So if you can't get on or read it or it looks funny, SORRY. It will get fixed whenever she gets a chance to do it.
Did nothing last night other than work on my school project, which is really stupid if you ask me. I watched the first Hollywood part of AI. Nothing too big happened. I hate the TWINS that were in trouble with the law. They seem like they are big homos (not the reason I hate them) with pri-madonna attitude towards everything and everyone, like their shit don't stink (THAT'S WHAT I HATE ABOUT THEM). I hope they get kicked off soon. They annoy me. Plus they are not that great if you ask me. I like the bald guy with the goate. I also hope that the hottie girl from NY, the one twin, gets kicked off as well. She's too pretty and she doesn't have much of a voice. But most likely she will go all the way.
I have a theory and we will see on the last episode of AI...the next AI is going to be a white male. Here is why I think this: (if you even care)

Season one: Kelly Clarkson (white female)
Season Two: Rueben Studdard (black male)
Season Three: Fantasia (black female)
Season Four: Carrie (white female)
Season Five: a white male....see where I get that from, there hasn't been a white male yet. Clay Aiken was not the American Idol and too many people forget that. Either was Bo Bice.
I tried to bet S on this but he wouldn't take my bet becuase he says it's stupid. We'll see. I hope it's a hottie, not that I even watch the show after the auditions and the first few hollywood episodes, then I watch the last one.
I won't be here tomorrow! I have the day off. I'm chilling at the house. Going to relax before we get snow on Saturday. most likely we won't get shit and once again I can send an evil letter to the weather lady on fox news at 10. Sorry Sue Palka, you're a moron.
Happy Thursday peoples! Have a good weekend!

BeforeorAfter