happy Vday
Stripes
February 14, 2006

In the spirit of Valentines Day I have decided to post my favorite valentines day things I have seen on the web.

But first I wanted to tell you a few things...
S bought me a desk and chair for VDay for school. It's what I wanted and it's a nice desk and it fits and he put it together after working till 9pm last night delivering packages. So that was sweet and totally not like him.
I made Valentines Day cups with candy in the, for my coworkers. Everyone thinks I'm sweet...only if they knew I was the devil. I painted my nails and I am wearing my red sweater.

When I was younger my dad would always get us Vday small gifts just to show he cared...FUCK YOU...oh god sorry...coming back into the nice theme of my loving Vday...ok I'm back

Sperm Boy is "suppose" to pick up the baby today for VDAY. He better since I cancelled with her and had to reschedule because the Nana made me feel guilty by saying the this could be Sperm Boys last Vday with the baby if he moves..I don't care but it's not right for the baby.
So tomorrow is our Vday dinner. S and I got her little bags with a teddy bear poking out of the top with candy and a card. So she will be happy.

I love Valentines Day. it's my favorite holiday. I have decided this. Even when I was single I loved Vday because you could spoil other people. I like spoiling other people, like my friends. I just love to love people I think. I loved spending time making my Valentines Day envelope in school waiting for the Valentines Day cards from classmates. it was so exciting. I would spend hours putting little decorations on the vday cards for my classmates. I didn't have the box vday cards that said stuff already, I always made my own. I love Valentines Day crafts!

I sent S's mom a bouquet of floweres from 1800flowers.com and she was in tears last night when she called me. It made me feel good that I made her happy. She is a recent widow and her late hubby would get her flowers every Vday no matter what. So I remembered this and sent her flowers yesterday from me, S and the baby.

Ok so here are the pictures that I find hilarious!

So any one want him to still love you?
other than the Germans?

Make him your bitch this valentines day!

And this one goes to an enemy..


And you wonder why everyone born during this time was BORING..

Pucker up lover..

This is nasty...if your man got that much back hair...ewww

And here is one for my friends who hate valentines day...

Happy Valentines Day to all my friends. Love you guys!

BeforeorAfter