Fun times had by all.
Stripes
March 27, 2006

Good morning all. It's Monday and I'm EXHAUSTED! Like I am seeing double now. I hate not sleeping. And since S is in TX till Thursday, I guess I'll be a sleepless wreck all week. Nice.

NEways...I took S to the airport Sat. morning at 5am. We left the house at 4am. The night before I didn't sleep till after 12:30am. But I finished my paper just so I could drive down to VA for the day and night to be with my old friends.
So I get to VA at 7:45 a.m. and see the newly pregnant friend of mine and instead of letting me nap, I have to hear all about what her little fetus is up to at that point in time and blah, blah, blah, blah, blah. I showered, which her shower was FOUL, and we went to WalMart because on the way down my purse broke, so I bought a cheap purse for like $9 and a camera, since I left the digital here at work. Then we went to see her vegetable mother at her skeleton of a grandmother's house. Her Nanny is, NO LIE, maybe 90 pounds? I texted my girl Carrie to let her know where we were and she didn't get back to me. I was hoping she would get right back to me so we could leave the house, which is smelly and I started to itch, and go to the Irish Festival with my girl, but I called her when I finally dragged out pregger girl and she was complaining about going to the festival and what if she didn't like any of the food, blah, blah, blah and I told her that Carrie hadn't eaten and I promised her that we would find something to eat. Pregger girl then poceeds to say that it's HER weekend and it's all about HER and I said, unfortunately it's not. It's about who I want to see and cram into 24 hours. I said it nicer, but by this time I was getting sick of her.

We met up with my girl and we went to the Festival. It was $2 to get in and it was nice. I was dragging by then and wasn't in the mood to deal with preggers anymore. We met up with Matt C. and hung with him and like always preggers had to bitch about that since she couldn't hang all over him like always since his new girl was there. Didn't really talk to her that much because I was tired and trying not to fall asleep while walking, but she seemed nice and I saw his parents. I love his mom. Shame I couldn't spend more time with them, but it started sprinkling and we left and went to my girl Carrie's dad's house in downtown that he is remodeling. It's a neat little house and we did the walk through and I had to pee really bad but there were no functioning bathrooms. And we were going to feed the ducks but it was freezing and everyone was tired so we left and the whole way to my hotel pregger girl kept talking about black people going to shoot us white girls. She is a tad racist and I tell her that NOT all black people are murderers and that ALL RACES kill people and unless you are fucking with them, most people stay to themselves. She just likes to spread the word of racism and her baptist thoughts on life and god, BUT SHE CAN GO AND SCREW EVERY GUY THAT ISN'T HER HUSBAND? Whatever, hypocrite. And then she admits to me, while we are at Walmart in the morning that the baby may not be her husbands. I don't think it is, but we will see and her hubby is as dumb as rocks. I'm sure the kid will be hideous since pregger girl can't pick out good looking men to save her life, so I'm sure the baby will be ugly and no one will know that it's not her husbands since he is hideous. Man I sound so mean, but it just makes me mad since now her husband is all boosted about having a kid. I feel bad for him, but he married the trailer slut, what does he expect? Wow, I just re-read that and I sound harsh. Chalk it up to lack of sleep and being tired of pregger girl's attitude. I don't want to help her anymore since I have a feeling the kid isn't her husbands since for 2 years they try and poof one day she is preggers, AFTER she has had UNPROTECTED SEX with her hubby and her BOYFRIEND, who isn't even 21 yet and already has a kid....LOSER

Ok enough...so I drop her racist pregnant self off and drive all the way back to my hotel and try to sleep but that doesn't work out too well. So I shower and my friend Rye comes over and apparently I passed out while he was talking to me. I felt bad since I haven't seen him in a really long time and I had to rush him out to go to Fredericksburg with my girl, but I also wanted to spend the night with my girl and another friend from HS, Danny. But I really was not in the mood to drive, but I knew my girl would want to drink and I was so tired and I don't ride with people that have been drinking, so I drove and picked up her baby daddy and we went and saw this band. It was cool and I got to catch up with Danny and it was nice. It was like seeing a ghost. He has three beautiful children and they are so sweet and polite. And they love their daddy so much. Their mother rarely sees them because she has a new life and it seems Danny is trying to pick his life back up from the shit he has done. I don't judge any of my friends, I just have my own opinions on things. And the way he acts with his kids, brought tears to my eyes. But we all seemed to have fun and my girl loved the band, she'd been following them for like 5 years or something. So I was glad to see her happy and her and her baby daddy got along and I just wish he would grow up and be the man she needs becuase they are cute together. So we got back to richmond around 1:30 am and I dropped everyone off and exchanged stuff with my girl. She had brought our presents and I had forgotten that I left her baby's in my closet at home. I have to send it to her.

But I got a little bit of sleep and then went and had lucnh with pregger girl and her hubby down the street from the hotel. I told her there was no way I was driving all the way back out to her house. On Saturday when I dropped her off I was in the car for 45 minutes up and 45 minutes down. I felt I sat in my car all day and night on Saturday. I got the lecture from her on how I was going to hell since I have no religious outlook and how her husband hates catholics. Wow their baby is going to be a TRUE BLUE BAPTIST RACIST TRAILER PARK LIVING REDNECK. FUN! So I left there pissed off once again at her and went and saw Danny and his kids and left VA around 1:30 and made it home in 2 hours. BOOST. Can you say 90 MPH in the HOV lane? It was fun! The whole way back I was sad to leave and I miss my friends in VA, especially my girl Carrie and Matt and Danny and just feel like I need them. I was so lonely when I got hom after spending 24 hours with my friends, but oh well.

I got the downstairs cleaned and did laundry and showered and ate and was in bed by 2am. NICE! I am tired.

But I gtg and get the hell off here since the hellian 4th graders are coming. See ya
Happy Monday

BeforeorAfter