Happt Thursday
Stripes
April 27, 2006

So the baby is here..and she has already decided I'm not cool enough to hang with and found someone else. They are making playdough figurines. So no work from her today. Didn't expect any anyways.

Last night I worked on my homework and writing a rough draft on my english paper about a memory that has stuck with me. I don't like writing about personal stuff to strangers.But then I thought of a memory that is nice, having tea with my Auntie and running on her treadmill before she died. That was a nice memory as a small child and less personal then being 18 pregnant and homeless.

The baby is playing with another child in the office. They are making burritos out of playdough. They are too cute. And I'm sitting here doing "work".

I spoke to my ex boyfriend this morning. It was weird. From time to time I think about him and miss him and then remember he pushed me down a flight of steps and we had many issues. But he would do everything with me and we would take family trips and I guess I miss that aspect of the relationship. I also miss the hands on, great primal sex actions as well. But something turned him into a raging lunatic and he was evil near the end of the relationship and really hurt me physically and mentally.

And today I have my GS meeting tonight. Should be fun. I don't know how many people will sign up but I hope they all do. I don't want to have this meeting and no one sign up. Or maybe subconciously I do so then I don't have to be a leader. But the first meeting is in May and we are making police friends. We have a police officer coming the 2nd meeting to teach stranger danger.

And my daughter and this ohter little girl are looking at this little boy outside the window. They are a little too young for this boy craziness! NOOOOOOOOOOO

But I better go and get my kid to clean up and do something for me. Happy Thursday!

BeforeorAfter