happy friday to all
Stripes
April 28, 2006

So the GS meeting was nice. It was my first meeting I was in charge of. Yipee for me. I'm a little high right now off of drinking a 1 liter of arizona green tea but i'm boosted about it.

I have 7 kids signed up for my troop. Boost! And the parents are cool as well. I guess they are cool. Not really fond of the clique of 5 ladies but hopefully we all will become friends and this one young mother and I hopefully will become friends. I could so use a friend in this area.

I tried to do homework last night but that didn't happen. Oh well. So tonight and tomorrow I will have to do it as well as today at work.

At lunch I'll be running errands. Should be fun....nOT. Gotta go to the bank and open my troop account and put money into my account so I don't bounce some checks.
And that's really it. S and I had fun last night. I passed out right after and woke up this morning and re-showered. I hate not cleaning up after a sack session but I couldn't get up and I passed out.

Have a great weekend. My plans include going to the zoo and hitting up arbor day here at work. S will be watching the draft all weekend. yipee.

BeforeorAfter