Rants and more rants
Stripes
October 12, 2005

OK well last night I took off. Well I should of gone to work. I broke my washer last night. First off our washer should not be so difficult that I have to read a fucking manual to work it. Apparently if the wash isn't all the way done and you shut it off the door will not open. Well I didn't know this so I tugged on it and I heard a small crack and this little piece of metal came out. So I then read the fucking manual and find out about if the washer is turned off during midcycle. So now I have to call our landlord and tell him what I did. GREAT! I don't have the money to fix this shit.
Did anyone hear this morning about the lastest on Britney and Kevin? Apparently Britney hired Kevin's ex girl to be her nanny and all 3 of them are living under one roof thinking that will make Kevin stay home more. Fat chance. Good god what happened to the nice innocent Britney from the beginning?
And my best friend is loosing her mind over her stupid baby father. He is such a fucking loser and she can't see it. I mean she sees it and she says he is a loser and will never let him back, but then she continues to give him chances to make her look like a fool. I don't want to broadcast the whole story but this dude is a loser and he left my girl when she was pregnant for some nasty girl with a kid and got engaged to her as well. Now nasty girl breaks it off with him but is broadcasting her true love for him on her journal and my girl is reading it. It's torture. My girl is going to have a nervous breakdown before she turns 25. She needs to enjoy her life and her daughter's and really not talk to her baby's father unless it has to do with visitation. No relationship shit or help him or eat dinner with him or be his friend. Fuck him. He has walked on her enough and I'm sick of it. I'm sick of my girl having panic attacks. I'm sick of her not eating. I'm sick of her being sad. I love this girl with all my heart and she is my best friend and I want her happy. She can't find a man because she makes them all compared to loser boy. I know she loves her baby's father and I love mine as well. But my love for sperm boy is a love for giving me my daughter, nothing more than that. I yell at sperm boy all the time. I would never think of giving him another chance, even if I wasn't with S. If he lied to me like loser is lying to my girl, I would of stomped it a long time ago. And moved on, but she can't and she's depressed. She is lonely and I fear for her health. I'm so sorry for her, I just want to move in with her and smack her everytime she says loser boys name. But I can't because I live in MD and she lives in VA.
Hopefully I will see her this weekend. We are planning on taking the girls to the pumpkin patch. I hope when she reads this she doesn't hate me but I'm sick of the way loser boy is treating her. i love you carebare!

BeforeorAfter