what a great day....NOT
Stripes
October 13, 2005

Well i tried the whole ER lock release and apparently our washer was defective before I broke it because that didn't work as well. So I am ghetto rigging it and using a screwdriver to open it. As well now our dryer is setting the fire alarm off each time we run it. Why is our laundry room possessed?
Also last night we had these stupid kids keep rining our door bell and running. So finally I sat there and waited for them to do it again and I yelled at the kid "this isn't fucking funny. Go the fuck home" Apparently they were rining our neighbors doorbells as well and we were all mad about it. I am very testy and pissy because it's been 5 days since I had sex and for some reason it puts me in a bad mood. Plus it's rainy and I have to work tonight. I really hate that job.
S and I got into a fight. Not really sure what it was about. I just went off on him because I am frusturated that I am the only one who does shit in the house. It makes me mad. So I let him know. Then he proceeds to tell me he's going to buy a gun and I say I am against having firearms in my home. My best friend was killed by a gun back in HS and I don't like them. I feel a panic attack coming on just talking about them. So he says he's getting one and then I say if you get a gun and bring it into this house, I am getting another tattoo. I have 2 already and he says he doesn't want me to get another one. He said I wasbeing childish. No I am giving real threats. If a gun shows up in my house, I am driving to VA, picking up my girl Carrie and we are getting tats. THAT DAY! I have a few Amy Brown fairies picked out already. So we will see.
And my girl just found out her loser baby father knocked his ex up. So we will see how that drama ends up. I hope he runs and gives up custody of my girls kid and she never sees his worthless ass again. She is taking it very well. She's actually happy about it. It's good so now she will dump him like a bad habit. Maybe she will be happy again! I can only hope!
Well it's rainy, I'm frusturated sexually and I'm tired. Happy freaking thursday!

BeforeorAfter