boring wednesday
Stripes
October 19, 2005

So it's wednesday. I had to work last night. Well I had only made about $15 and my manager, who I think is insane, gave me an extra $22. But I think someone saw him give me money from the drawer. So I'm guessing the rumor mill will be swirling. He stuck his finger in my ear and I jumped and hit my head on the juice machine. It hurt like shit. He is always talking sex things with all the girls and every other word out of his mouth is mother...you know the rest.
I got home and S had his friend over. I wasn't tired so I didn't care. i only had 5 tables. So I ate a bowl of cereal and took a shower. And went to sleep.
Today the baby has cheer practice then we will paint her pumpkin. And I'm a moron because I left my camera at my house.
Yesterday i got an email from one of my "when it's convenient I'll be your friend" friends yesterday asking me if I told her ex boyfriend that she was going out of town this weekend. I did tell him because he needed to know the truth. He was confused. All she is doing is going to Cedar something in Ohio with some of her "new" friends. Oh well. I'm tired of being in the middle of that drama.
And my best girl is going to have a breakdown if her loser baby's father doesn't stop lying to her. Apparently he told her a long time ago that he was engaged to this girl and she was preggers with his kid and they both died in an accident. Well she found out this is a lie. Apparently loser boy is stupid and didn't think my girl would find his myspace account and she saw that the girl he said that was dead, is very much alive. And also to update on loser boy knocking up his ex-bipoloar fiance...come to find out she was lying about that to get this loser back. I just wish my girl would find a decent guy that treats her right and is a good role model for her daughter. He apparently just sits around at visitation. he is not a father. He was a sperm donor. Just like my sperm boy. But she is so in love with him that she can't get over him. I feel bad for her. She deserves a whole lot better. But I will support any decision she makes because she is my best friend. I just don't want to see her get sick over this fucking loser. She is super skinny already.
Let's see...nothing much more to talk about. I may update later if anything cool happens!

BeforeorAfter