Another Survey
Stripes
October 19, 2005

Survey Time:

[ 1 ] First grade teacher's name: Don't remember
[ 2 ] Last word you said: damnit when I hit my knee on my desk

[ 3 ] Last song you sang: the 3DD song
[ 4 ] Last person you hugged: my daughter

[ 5 ] Last thing you laughed at: my boss
[ 6 ] Last time you said I don't remember: a few seconds ago

[ 7 ] Last time you cried: this morning when I was emailing my girl
[ 8 ] What's in your CD player: some mix CD I made

[ 9 ] What color socks are you wearing: white.

[ 10 ] What's under your bed: bed is on the floor, so nothing
[ 11 ] What time did you wake up today: 7:15 am

[ 12 ] Current taste: green tea.

[ 13 ] Current hair: brownish

[ 14 ] Current clothes: white jacket, jeans and a shirt that I got for 5 bucks...
[ 15 ] Current annoyance: my eyes are dry and itch

[ 16 ] Current longing: to help my best friend

[ 17 ] Current desktop picture: my baby at the Renn Fest
[ 18 ] Current worry: my daughter, my best friend and my eyes

[ 19 ] Current hate: I have many..too many to list

[ 20 ] Current favorite article of clothing: my new purple sweater.

[ 21 ] Favorite physical feature of the opposite sex: eyes and smile

[ 22 ] Last song that you listened to: the 3DD song

[ 23 ] Favorite place to be: at home with my daughter

[ 24 ] Least favorite place: Denny's

[ 25 ] Time you wake up in the morning: between 7-7:30 am
[ 26 ] If you could play an instrument, what would it be: piano

[ 27 ] Favorite color: black and red
[ 28 ] Do you believe in an afterlife: yes

[ 29 ] How tall are you: 5'0

[ 30 ] Current favorite word/saying: right

[ 31 ] Favorite book: anything by Nora Roberts
[ 32 ] Favorite season: fall
[ 33 ] One person from your past you wish you could go back and talk to: my biological mother
[ 34 ] Favorite day: friday and saturday
[[[ FUTURE >]
[ Do You Want To Get Married: I've done it once and I would if the right person would ask and I knew it would last

[ 35 ] Where do you want to go: back home to Richmond
[ 36 ] What is your career going to be like: I want to work in child protective services

[ 37 ] How many kids do you want: I have one, I would like 1 more

[ 38 ] What kind of car will you have: some type of SUV or sports looking car, but a safe car

[[[ HAVE YOU EVER... >]

[ 39 ] Said "I love you" and meant it? yes

[ 40 ] Gotten in a fight w/your dog/cat/bird/fish, etc? I did kick my dog once when he bit me

[ 41 ] Been to New York? yes, several time

[ 42 ] Been to Florida? yes

[ 43 ] San Diego, Cali? no

[ 44 ] Hawaii? yes

[ 45 ] Mexico? yes

[ 46 ] China? no

[ 47 ] Canada? yes

[ 48 ] Danced naked? yeah

[ 49 ] Dreamed something really crazy and then it happened the next day? I have some parts of my crazy dreams come true

[ 50 ] Wanted to be the opposite sex: no

[ 51 ] Had an imaginary friend?: yes.


[[[ RANDOM >]

[ 52 ] Do you have a crush on someone?: I'm 24, I don't have crushes

[ 53 ] What book are you reading now?: nothing

[ 54 ] Worst feeling in the world: heartache

[ 55 ] What is the first thing you think when you wake in the morning?: damnit, I have to go to work today

[ 56 ] How many rings before you answer?: 2-3 depending on who it is

[ 57 ] Future daughter's name: Aislynn or Madison Lynn

[ 58 ] Future son's name: Dominick Michael.

[ 59 ] Do you sleep with a stuffed animal? no but I have to sleep with this really cozy blanket all wrapped around me.

[ 60 ] If you could have any job you wanted, what would it be?: sat at home with my kids

[ 61 ] Are you a lefty, righty or ambidextrous?: righty

[ 62 ] College plans: I'll go back soon.

[ 63 ] Piercings: two in each ear.

[[[ THE EXTRA STUFF >]

[ 64 ] Do you do drugs?: yes, but they are prescribed

[ 65 ] Who are your best friends?: Carrie
[ 66 ] What kind of Shampoo and Conditioner do you use?: Herbal Essence

[ 67 ] What are you most scared of?: loosing my daughter

[ 68 ] What clothes do you sleep in?:I sleep naked

[ 69 ] Who is the last person that called you?: Ana's father

[ 70 ] Where do you want to get married?: in a garden

[ 71 ] If you could change anything about yourself what would that be?: my stomach

[ 72 ] Favorite number: i don't really have one.

[ 73 ] Been In Love?: yes

[ 74 ] What Type Automobile Do You Drive: A Jeep Cherokee Sport.

[ 75 ] Are You Timely Or Always Late: I try to be on time

[ 76 ] Do You Have A Job: yes, i have two

[ 77 ] Do You Like Being Around People: yeah

[ 78 ] Best feeling in the world: being loved unconditionally

[ 79 ] Are you for world peace: yes

[ 80 ] Are you a health freak: no

[ 81 ] Do You Have A "Type" Of Person You Always Go After: yeah bad boys

[ 82 ] Want Someone You Don't Have Right Now: nope

[ 83 ] Are You Lonely Right Now?: no

[ 84 ] Ever Afraid You'll Never Get Married: yes

BeforeorAfter