still bored
Stripes
October 19, 2005

Well let's see...it's 2:30 and my ass is numb from sitting here at work. I have been working on stuff for tomorrow. Sorry folks..I will be leaving tomorrow from 11:30 am till 5:00pm. I have registration again and once again Amelia Badelia will be there. I'm going to light a cigarette in front of her and blow the smoke in her face..just kidding. you can't smoke indoors here. Not even at the bars. Stupid area where I live. I usually go to Baltimore or DC to the bars/clubs there becauseyou can smoke there and I usually smoke more when I drink.
I'm bored because for some reason my girl left at 1:00pm. have no idea. Maybe she told me but I forgot.
Anyways have a nice evening and I'll be on tomorrow morning before I leave to leave an update on tonight's adventures...HA HA

BeforeorAfter