sick all night
Stripes
October 20, 2005

Well I took the baby to cheer practice and she did really well. it's so cute. Then I found out the competition in Richmond is cancelled because their uniforms still won't be in so we are still going to go and see old friends. It's a bummer though because I wanted my old friends to see my precious angel doing her cheer. it's too cute for words.
Then we painted her pumpkin and I hung out with her grandparents. Her Papa needs some mental help. He is nuts. He acts like he is 5. Angelina is more mature.
Then I got home and watched some of One Tree Hill and then my girl called and we bitched for about an hour because her baby's father is still lying to her and he's being sketchy about some things. So she was mad and she needed to vent. So we both vented and I think she feels better. Haven't read her journal yet.
I went and showered and layed down. Then the fever came and the vommitting and the pain in my hips and back. I thought I was going into labor. And I'm not preggers! So I have to get up all night because I felt so bad.
I would of taken off today but I have to go and do registration with amelia badelia. I brought my pillow in because I can't sit without things hurting. So I got no sleep and I still feel like shit. It's like it just rushed over me. Weird.
So I'll be leaving here at 11:30 to do this shit with my boss. I hope to be back before 5. If not I'll be on tomorrow all day! Have a nice day

BeforeorAfter