Nothing much
Stripes
October 24, 2005

Ok so my Skins beat the shit out of the 49ers! Sorry carrie! So we are now 4-2. We play my other team on the 30th so I will have to root out loud for the skins and root inside for the Giants.
Friday I took off and slept all day and did laundry for hours. I didn't fold it though. I put it all on the bed for Steven to fold when he got home. I picked ana up from cheer and spoke to her friend's dad. He is a super cutie. Everyone thinks we are together, but he is married to a wonderful girl. They are the other young couple with the squad. It's nice that I'm not the only young person with a child. Ana and I ordered pizza and watched TV. Steven got home and showered and he actually watched Dora and Sesame Street. Then it was time to get Ana to bed. I put her down at 9pm and she didn't fall asleep till 10pm. Then she woke up at 11:45 because of a nightmare. She put me in a choke hold and went to sleep. So I had to wiggle out of that and I went to bed. Steven went to bed earlier because he was exhausted. So at 2:45 she wakes up again screaming. This time Steven woke up and went in there but she only wanted her mother. So I went in and layed down with her and we both woke up at 8:30. Poor child. She is getting better at sleeping on her own, but someone has to be in there till she falls asleep.
So then Saturday she and I went and got our pictures done. I swear the lady had no idea how to take photos. Only like 3 turned out good. But the cashier gave me a huge discount. I think she was trying to pick me up. Once I get them back in novemeber I will scan them and put them up.
So then we went to the bookstore at the mall and we got a present for her friend's bday. We went home and changed clothes and went to her friends bday party at this place called little gym. I was of course the youngest mother there. All the other mothers were talking about their husbands and when they plan on having their 3rd or fourth kid and whether their kid was going to continue at JB or go public. I was so uncomfortable. I'm glad the party ended. We went and saw her Nana at her nail salon and ana wanted to stay with her. I asked her if she wanted to come back with me at the nail salon but she said she wanted to go over to her friends house. So I went home and took a nap on the couch. Steven was out at his friends house playing poker. So he got home and he wanted to go to Red Lobster so we went and there was an hour wait. Then we went to another place and it was 2 hours. So then we stopped at this Persian place and he ordered take out. Apparently he said it was "hittin" but I wasn't that interested in the food. Talked to my girl while I was waiting. She is doing well.
Then we went home and ate this "hittin" food and I went and watched a Julia Roberts Marathon. And fell asleep. I know, huge Saturday night plans! So Sunday I didn't wake up till 12:45, just in time to see my Skins play. I took a shower and Sperm boy stopped by to give me my chairs for my dining room table...1 month after we have moved in. So I went to the grocery store and came home and got ready for work.
Well Sperm boy lied to me. He told me he was going to his moms house to see the baby. But when I called from work last night and spoke to her, he wasn't there. I called him and asked where he was and he said he went home. he had things to do.
I made $64 last night and my cutie crush Tom was there. He's such a cutie and we flirt and our manager asks when the wedding is. But nothing more than that.
So not really an interesting post. Just a boring weekend. I was invited to this keg party next saturday at this guys house. He is a brother of one of my so-so girlfriends. I may go just for the hell of it. Not sure. I haven't hung out with them for a few months.
But Happy Monday to all...

BeforeorAfter