very shaky!
Stripes
October 25, 2005

Right now I am shaking. I just got an email from my ex-psycho of a boyfriend. He asked me why he saw my truck down the street from his new house he is bidding on. I thought the village was bigger than that so when he said something a few weeks ago, I never told him anything. I just let it go. Well apparently he bid on a house about a street away from me. Oh god. I feel I am to be sick. Why? Is god punishing me for something? I haven't done anything lately to piss him off.
This guy is a total crazy person. It took me forever to get over him. He would just pop up and put notes on my car after we broke up and he would call me till I had to change my number again. The only good thing about him was he was amazing at giving head and he had a nice package. That's it. he looks like a fraggle and he's cheap.
I am really going to be sick. Should I tell Steven? Should I wait till I know if he got the house before I tell him? Someone help me...

BeforeorAfter