calmer
Stripes
October 25, 2005

ok so I have calmed down. I have decided to wait and see what happens with my ex and see if he gets the house before I make Steven upset. I think that if he does get the house and I see him out and about, I will tell Steven. I doubt I will have to deal with my ex because it's been a few months since I have even communicated with him. If he starts hasseling me, then I will get the restraining order. S and I are in a good place right now and I don't want to jeopardize that.
Thanks for all the advice guys!
I had web conferencing training today. it's pretty neat. Doubt I will have to use it because I am not an extension educator and I don't have to have meetings with other offices. But since I'm the youngest I was made to sit in on the meeting.
I am also working on some web page corrections for our county. I was given this as a new job. I also have a newsletter to slam out..so I must get off here and work...

BeforeorAfter