the woman who knows NOTHING!
Stripes
October 31, 2005

Ok well I was just readin my inoffice email and this lady is on her high horse because Rosa Parks died and she saw the movie North Country so she mass emails this email talking about women in the college and women's rights. She kept using Rosa Parks and the movie in all references. I was reading this and wanted to slap the bitch. It was the worst women's rights email ever. She used way too many metaphors and kept jumping between North Country which is about women who are minners to Rosa Parks. How the hell can she compare working for the university to any of these two things?
I think the death of Rosa Parks is very sad. She was an influential woman and minority. I beleive the decision for her body to rest in the Rotunda was a good one. Many people may disagree, like Klan memebers. I think she lived a great life and influenced many narrow minded people. Since I do have some mixtures in me, I thank Rosa Parks for taking iniatitive way back then.
But this woman that wrote this email is worthless. I was reading it and kept asking myself if it was April Fools? I am so glad she does not work in this office because I would give her a piece of my mind. I get treated very well in my office. As well as all the other women working here. The women out number the men in this office and everyone respects eachother and gets along. But this bitch is crazy!
Anyways that is my rant about the woman who knows NOTHING!

BeforeorAfter