Mean things..
Stripes
October 31, 2005

While emailing back and forth with my girl, I told her that people that have hurt me in the past either get the wrath of hell upon them or they are deleted from my life for good. Like if they were in my phone, they are deleted and then if they ever call again, I don't answer and delete the message if there is one, before listening to it. She said she can't burn bridges like that. Then I started thinking of all the shit I have done to people that have pissed me off or hurt me. Take for example below:

the guy who got me pregnant at 18 and then bounced: when I had the baby and had pictures, I went over there and shoved them in his face and his bitch of a mothers face. They both didn't beleive me when I was preggers and since she looked exactly like him, he started crying like a bitch. So i waited a little while and slashed his tires. I was mega pissed off and I didn't care. I was hurting from placing the baby up for adoption and being kicked out of my house and living in a hellhole. he got what he deserved. I was going to smash his windows out as well, but I decided not to. That would of made too much noise.

or the guy who I took to my prom, then he breaks up with me before his prom, but he still takes me to his: well I didn't know anyone that was there and he ditched me and left me in downtown charlotte. So I had to call my cousin to come and get me. So I waited a few weeks and egged and toilet papered his car. I got caught on that one and had to wash his car so his mom wouldn't press charges on my best friend who was 18. he got what he deserved.

this girl I use to chill with who pretty much lived at my house every weekend for awhile then ditched me when new people came into her life: she was deleted from my life as well as my phone. She's a user and a liar. I have no time for liars.

and the next person who is going to get burned is this guy in virginia. When we were in HS I had a huge crush on him and we were bf/gf. I was so in love with him. he then had his best friend break up with me for him. Bastard. Well we have started talking again and I saw him a few months ago and we stayed together for the night. We just made out because I was on the rag. So now if I get the chance to stay with him again, I will proceed to have sex with him, fake it the whole time and then get dressed and leave and say thanks for the one night stand. And letting me reach my goal of having you off my list. That way I get to check off having sex with him off my list and then if he contacts me, I will just text him that I used him for a one nighter and didn't have any friends to call him to tell him...yes I'm a bitch and it may sound immature, but he didn't have the balls to break up with me so he will get what he deserves.
I don't really care about him but he is fine. And I have a list of people I want to sleep with.

I have a few more that aren't very big. I've done the whole toilet paper peoples yeards or leave construction cones in their yard and I forked one man's lawn and watched him have to pick all the forks out when he was mowing.That was because he told me to stay off his sidewalk because it was his property. It's the counties property, moron.

So what is the meanest thing you have done to someone? Leave me a note or comment!

BeforeorAfter