Thursday
Stripes
November 03, 2005

Well I didn't get out of here till 6:00 pm last night. So i went home, cooked my man spaghetti and gave him his cell phone I bought him for Xmas. Yes I know it's early but his old phone kept cutting out and I was afraid he was going to go and buy a new one. I should of let him because this new phone is crazy. It has a radio on it. it's tight! I should of kept it for myself, but I have the sidekick II so I'm fine.
Then we chilled and had some loving..FINALLY and then I fell asleep, but then woke up at 2:30am and didn't go back to sleep till 4am. i went downstairs and I slept on the couch. I woke up this morning and I couldn't even see.
So i called into work for tonight and got off. No shitty work tonight! Yipee
So I'm leaving here at 11:15 this morning and will be back around 4:30.
Happy Thursday!

BeforeorAfter