happy monday
Stripes
November 07, 2005

My weekend was not too interesting. Friday I left work early to sleep. I slept for like a minute and then wandered around my house and played on the internet.
I picked up the baby from practice and we went home and tryed ordering pizza but they said it would take an hour and a half. So she then says she wants cereal. yeah nutritious dinner..
So then we watched the Disney Channel and we went to bed. Steven hung with us for a little while till she called him daddy over and over again and told him he loved her. I think it freaked him out. He then went upstairs for the rest of the evening.
So saturday morning we went to the mall and picked up the pictures..will scan them once I get a chance. Then me and the baby went to see Chicken Little. It was ok. As I was sitting there waiting for the movie to start Brian called me..the hottie from VA. He asked how I was and asked what I was doing and said that he really wanted to see me when I came to VA. I said we will see. Then he told me to call him that night. I didn't. So me and the baby went home and she wanted to eat carrots and relax on the couch. So we did that and then she wanted to go back to her nana's house and see her. So went over there and she fell asleep in the car. So I left her at her Nana's house on the couch, sound asleep. She was tired. She wasn't good at sleeping on friday by herself. I ended up sleeping all night with her. Her bed for one is a twin size bed and #2 it isn't comfortable.
So saturday, S went out with his boys and everytime I tried to call him his phone was off. So finally he calls me and he is drunk saying he will be home in a little bit. So I'm mad because it's Saturday night and I have alienated all my friends or ditched them so I'm all alone. How fucking fun! So then he asks if I want to rent a movie. I say no because I want to do something. But I didn't know he was drunk till he finally got home around 9pm. So much for going out to dinner or to a movie. I was mad. And I let him know that. So granted to say we didn't talk the whole night and I went upstairs and went to bed. he of course passed out on the couch denying he was drunk. He couldn't keep his eyes open. Dumbass.
So Sunday I woke up around 12:30. I was so tired. I called out of work the night before saying that I was deathly ill! So S and I showered, which led to me giving him a bj and then we tried having sex but he went limp. Am I that ugly and unattractive? But as soon as I restarted giving him a bj he was fine and he came. At least he said thank you. So then his boys call and say they have an extra ticket to the Skins game. So he says he'll go, without talking to me. So he then has to go get food for the tailgating party they are having. So he asks me to go to the store. I laugh in his face. I tell him he can do it and give him a list. He came back and said they were looking at him weird at the store. I said they were looking at him weird probably because he had a deer in the headlights look. So we put the groceries away and watched some of the football games. He then left around 4:30 and I chilled till 6. I picked the baby up from her Papa and we went home. We watched Disney again and then we watched 45 minutes of the Mighty Ducks. So then I had to get her to bed. Major drama with that one. She didn't fall asleep till 10pm. But she did sleep till 1 by herself.
S got home wasted and pretty much in a black out. He got home around 12:30. I couldn't sleep till he got home. And once again I tell him he is stupid for drinking and driving. He says he drove from his friends house who lives down a few streets. Well he did that a few years back and ended up with 14 staples in his head. Fucking asshole. Then he decides he wants to eat fruit loops. Well he spills them all over the floor and the counter and starts laughing so hard I thought he was going to pee himself. He then gets into how him and his boys got kicked out of the club level for fighting with some Eagles fans. I am so glad I wasn't there. So I tell him to sit down and I fix his bowl of cereal. I am just shaking my head at this point. So I go upstairs and get comfortable and the baby wakes up. Then I go back to sleep in my bed and S comes up and lays down and passes out with the loudest snoring possible. I go downstairs and try to sleep then the baby is calling me every 30 minutes..
So to make a long story short, I got 3 1/2 hours of sleep last night and I have to work tonight. I think I may go in there and quit. I really don't feel like working there. I couldn't be bothered anymore.
So happy monday and a shout out to my little niece Catie for turning one yesterday!

Boost: Redskins beat Philidelphia..go skins!

BeforeorAfter