la de dah..it's Tuesday
Stripes
November 08, 2005

well yesterday the office was shut down about 12:30. Apparently the septic system broke and there was raw sewage in the basement. The smell was unbelievable. It made me gag and made my eyes water. I was nasueous the rest of the day. But it got fixed and it smells better here today. I have web training from 9-12 today..BORING
So I went home and rested and then went to work. I made about $15. Wow! Big balla! Tonight is kids night and I usually make some money then. We will see.
Cutie tom wasn't there to follow me around like a lost dog last night. I guess when I told him we will never have sex, he lost interest. Oh well! I'm not going to cheat on my boyfriend.
Only 2 more days of work till Friday. I'm off for Veterans Day. It's strange though I have two friends, S's little brother LJ and my friend Kane. They are both under 25 and veterans. Both of them are Marines and have been overseas numerous times. I have pictures of LJ with guns and other stuff all over my house. They were taken when he was in Iraq. He's a nice kid and a cutie as well! But that is my boyfriend's younger brother...so can't have thoughts of devouring his toned and tan body!
Well I best get ready for this boring ass training. I hope we get a break or I will fall asleep. I'm still tired. Plus I woke up with a red eye. it's not pink eye, but it's itchy and red. I dropped some Visine in it and it seems to be doing better.
Have a nice Tuesday!

BeforeorAfter