Hump Day was successful!
Stripes
November 10, 2005

OK so it's almost 9am and I haven't done shit at work except read everyone's journals on my buddy list that updated. Nothing too interesting except thegoodbiboy shaved his pubic area and carrie is bitching about Chris.
I was planning on going to richmond this weekend, but I was told yesterday to not forget the cheer squad has an exhibition/competition on saturday at the gym. They got their temporary uniforms till their real uniforms come in. They are really cute. I like them better than their real uniforms. I will take many pictures and post them here. The baby got her bag and her little warm up suit. it's so cute.
So last night when I got home S and I ate subway and hung out. Then I showered and looked on the internet at rings. S came upstairs and I showed him a few rings that I liked. My birthday is on the 21st of this month..so we will see.
Here is one of the rings...
http://www.overstock.com/cgi-bin/d2.cgi?page=proframe&prod_id=1556367

Don't know if that will show up.

So then he told me he was planning on getting me a personal stripper for my birthday. I asked him if he was serious and he said yes. I told him if he got me a stripper it was OVER.

So then he took and shower and we watched TV and then celebrated HUMP DAY on the couch. The 4 day spell is over. It was fun.
So I showered again because I was all sweaty. Then I went to bed.
So this morning I came into work and got a text message from hottie brian in VA. He says the following:

"I want you baby..I'm tired of not having u but just n my thoughts"
"I need u. I don't like being away from u this long. I want 2 be inside u so bad right now"

So I then text him
"Don't you have a girlfriend and wouldn't that be cheating on her?"
And he replies
"yea I guess. Now I feel bad"

So I doubt I will hear from him again. I told him that I wasn't interested in having sex with him, but we could hang out if I ever go to Richmond and maybe just mess around but no sex will happen because we are both involved with someone and I don't want to have a guilty conscience.

So tomorrow is my day off. I have to take the baby to get her flu shot, then drop her to school for her nap and then pick her up at 4 and go to practice again. They are so cute. The first minute of their routine looks like something from ESPN. They have this cute kids music and they do these jumps. The baby is the youngest on the squad so she's trying to be like the bigger kids. I plan on sitting at home doing nothing!

Have a nice 3 day weekend if you are lucky enough to have tomorrow off!

BeforeorAfter