coworkers
Stripes
November 10, 2005

why are my coworkers insistent on talking to me when I am taking a piss? I mean I am in there to take a piss, not to have a social hour. When I pee I sit there and think about things and then I wash my hands and I'm done. But the ladies are in the next stall chit chatting to me about stupid shit.
I ate my lunch, a ham sandwich, applesauce and a banana. Now my stomach is all naseous again. I have been naseuous for the past week and it's annoying. I can deal with headaches and other illnesses, but if it involves my stomach, I am a baby. I feel like going and putting my finger in my throat and barfing, but that won't help anything.
I have to work tonight with creepy manager. Hopefully he will keep his eyes and comments to himself, if not I'm done there tonight. I will miss the nice manager and some of the people I work with, but not creepy man.
My boss wants me to take notes at this meeting she has this afternoon in our building. The last meeting I took notes I almost fell asleep in. Hopefully this one won't be as boring, but I doubt it. I hate anything to do with finances and this meeting is all about that. It puts me to sleep. When I was younger and I couldn't sleep I would ask my dad to tell me about his work, which is insurance, and I would fall fast asleep. Nursery rymes and regular children books didn't work, only boring insurance talk. I was a weird child.
Well I got to get off here and check my bank account to see if I can order something online.
Adios everyone!

BeforeorAfter