My amazing weekend!
Stripes
November 14, 2005

So my three day weekend? Where should I start about my AMAZING weekend? I'll start on Friday: Friday i woke up to breakfast in bed from my boyfriend and then he left for work. So I layed in bed all morning and S came home at lunnch time and we had a nice and steamy lunch hour romp session. Then he left for out of town. Friday night I went out and met this hottie at the bar and we had an amazing time in his hotel room that night. So I got home sat in the wee hours, still drunk to find S's hottie best friend laying in my bed with no shirt on. We fooled around as well because S wasn't home. He was still out of town. Saturday I slept in and did absolutely nothing. I went and got lunch with S's hottie friend and vowed we would never tell S about our night together. So saturday night I go clubbing with some girlfriends and get really drunk and hook up with another hottie. this hottie is Latino and has a nice body. We hook up in his hotel room. Wild sex with him speaking Spanish to me the whole time. It was such a turn on. Got home Sunday in the wee hours still wasted. And once again hottie friend is there and we hook up again. Sunday morning I wake up and realize S is going to be home soon and I clean up the house. And take a shower and hottie friend and I have a late breakfast and he leaves. S gets home and says he missed me and brings me a bouqet of my favorite flowers, sunflowers! Then I didn't have to work because Denny's was shut down by the health inspector. How wonderful my weekend was....
__________________________________
OK BACK TO THE REAL REALITY OF MY WEEKEND..I CAN FANTASIZE CAN'T I?
Friday I woke up and S was already at work. So I drug my ass out of bed and took the baby to get her flu shot. She took it like a trooper. No crying or flinching. I was more worried than she was. Then I went home and waited till her class was over and I took her to practice. They practiced for their exhibition/competition for Saturday. It looked crazy and I was confused. Then she and I went to her Nana's house because her friend Elaine invited her to spend the night. So she did thant and I went home. S went out and played poker and I sat at the house. Very bored. Saturday I went and picked up the baby and we went to her exhibition. It was so cute. They did so well by just learning the whole routine the prior wednesday. I have pics to post in a minute. So then she and I went to the mall and bought the Charlie and the Choc. Factory Movie and went home. I made her lunch and she ate it and then when the movie was almost over we both fell asleep on the couch. When she woke up it was dinner time and we ordered pizza and watched Fat Albert and danced around. S came home and she and him played football in the living room. Then he sat down and watched Charlie and the Choc. Factory with us.This is now the 5th time I have seen this movie! They were arguing about who had more popcorn. God they are such children! I put the baby to bed at 10pm. She was tired. She slept by herself till 3am. And then I slept with her. S and I got into it that night about something dumb and we made up. I'm emotional this week because it's that time of the month next week. Everything hurts my feelings. Sunday I dropped the baby off to her Nana's house for Sunday school. She loves going and I don't take her. Not a big church fan. I got home and S was watching TV and I went upstairs and took a nap. I was awoken by S kissing my neck and back. My spots. We had a nice little session under the sheets and he went back down stairs and I went back to sleep. He went to the store and I cleaned the house and made dinner. I went to work and it was steady. Made about $30. Went home, showered and went to sleep.
So I wake up this morning to my redneck, trailer park neighbor saying and I quote
" I may be an alcoholic but I take care of my kids, mother fucker". Right!
Happy Monday to all!

BeforeorAfter