My nightmare from last night
Stripes
December 06, 2005

MY NIGHTMARE: A BIT GRAPHIC AND DISTURBING...JUST WARNING YOU..

Last night I had a nightmare that I was running in my neighborhood after the sun had set (which I would never do) and this white van came up and these three guys grabbed me and threw me into this van. All of them were masked so I couldn't see their faces. They tied my hands behind my back and blindfolded me. All while doing this saying stuff on how they were going to give it to me and hope that I liked DP and they were going to fuck me till they killed me. I start crying because I don't like DP and never have had the urge for that. It would hurt like hell. Plus I didn't want to die. But back to my nightmare. I'm crying and screaming so one of the guys slaps me and puts a piece of cloth and duck tape on my mouth. Now my screams are muffled. I do have my cell phone, but it's in one of the pockets on the side of my pants and I can't reach it because of where my hands are.
The driver keeps laughing and I can't see anything because I am blindfolded. I hear one of the guys ask if they were close to the destination because he wanted to start making me pay for running after dark in a sketchy neighborhood. I'm thinking I knew the voice. But I am so scared at his point and all i want to do is call S and get him to come get me. (Ususually when I run, I tell him if I'm not back in 30, come look for me.) Unfortunately S is not home from work yet and I had just left him a note. I feel my phone vibrating on my leg. I move it so the men in the van cant hear it. It keeps going off. I know it's S because he will continiously call until I asnwer or leave me a voicemail after trying 3 times. I try to move my leg around in hopes of having the flip on my phone open so he could hear me. but I can't and one of the men starts screaming at me to stop moving my whore ass around and slaps me again. I just keep crying. One of the guys grabs my face in his hands and says if I don't stop crying he will give me something to cry about. he then tells me he knows where my daughter is and will have no problem hurting her if I don't cooperate.
So now I am freaking out because no one messes with my little girl. In my nightmare, the baby is at her Nana's house, locked in and fine because I called before I went running and I talked to her. So the van finally stops and I hear the door open and I am picked up and carried somewhere. I am still blindfolded but it smells damp and old and I hear things running around. I'm thinking it's an alley. But I don't know where any alleys are by my house and I don't even know how long we have ben on the road. So I hear this warehouse door open and close and they keep pushing me around. Once inside, the remove my blindfold. In this warehouse, it's dark but their are candles lit everywhere. I look around and I see shadows all around in the rafters and see people lurking in the dark. All in masks.
One of the guys from the van picks me up and places me in this chair. it's a huge chair that folds down, like the kid of table at the obgyn office with the stirupps. They rip my clothes off, including my pants with my cell phone in it. As one of the van men throw my pants to the floor, my cell pops out. He picks it up and opens it and says he is going to dial the last number that called. Of course it was S. One of the van men takes the duct tape off. he says so I can scream so S can hear me. The guy with the cell tells S that they have his girl and what they were planning on doing to me and if he wanted to see me again he better find me. Well in my nightmare, my cell has GPS tracking on it. I had it on there because in my nightmare, I was always travelling and my work needed it. Well S knew how to get online and look to find me.
So i'm laying on this table, now with my feet straped and my hands straped above my head. They reblindfold me and start hitting me with a whip on my bare body. It hurts so I'm screaming. I hear more footsteps approaching me. More pain is administered. At this point I was screaming and crying.
I am then turned onto my stomach and the whips again are used. I don't have a high threshold for pain. So I'm just screaming.
I feel my body being picked up and removed from the table. At one point I black out from the pain.
I then hear zippers being undone and I'm placed on my knees with my hands tied behind my back. I then have these dicks shoved into my mouth, one at a time then two at a time. Since I'm blindfolded I don't know how many there are. I also don't have a good gag reflex so I'm choking and the guys are making comments about it and calling me all these dirty names. I'm crying and I accidentally bite one of the dicks. I'm grabbed up as fast I have ever been and thrown on this mattress. I am then sexually assaulted over and over again, each hole. Sometimes 2 people at once. I black out from the pain and tearing. This time for awhile.
I then am awoken by gunfire so I'm waiting for the bullets to hit me and kill me to take me out of this misery. I'm seeing my life flash before my eyes and seeing my little girl. I knew she would be ok because her Nana loves her like she's her own. I am grabbed up in a blanket and carried away. I don't even fight it. At this point I'm in so much pain and feel so dirty, I just want to die.
I hear a familiar voices and it sounds like some of S's friends, but I think I'm delirious, so I fade back out. The blindfold is removed and I open my eyes, which are puffy from crying and getting slapped. And there is S, holding me in his arms and tears running down his face. He then rounds up his boys and we leave. I am admitted to the hospital and given stitches and police come in to question me. I can only tell them what I know and remember. I am on some serious pain meds. S steps out of the room and speaks to the officers and the officers run out pretty quickly. He comes back into the room and I ask him what was that about and he told me I needed my rest and to go to sleep.
So the next morning, I am watching the news in the hospital and it shows a warehouse burning down and it says 20 men are killed in the fire. I look over at S and he has this huge smile on his face. I figure he had something to do with it and that's where he had found me. So S leaves to go get some drinks and this man walks in with a baseball cap on and I can't see his face. He gets real close to my face and when he looks at me, his face is half burned and he tells me it isn't over and I scream and I wake up....
*********
I woke up in a cold sweat and shaking. I hate having nightmares. It was like it was so real but I've never had that happen to me or any version of that. So I don't know. I couldn't go back to sleep.

Ok this entry is long enough. And it's giving me the creeps again

BeforeorAfter