weird
Stripes
December 06, 2005

Well we got 3 inches of snow..what a tease! And the roads were perfect this morning.
I worked last night, made like $18. Whatever. I did nothing except sit for a whole hour. And I got paid for it. BOOST!
So it's now been 3 days of not speaking to Sperm Boy. I am very proud of myself. I don't have to talk to him or anything because he doesn't pay support and we don't have visitation..so I owe him nothing. Even if I did, I would let his mother deal with it. I want nothing to do with him anymore. And I don't care if he is upset about it. I could care a less.
Once I get burned, I'm done! I don't care if I burn bridges or make people mad...oh well. Get over it. I am a bitch and I could care a less.
OK enough bitchyness!
On to some happy news....

Last night S and I ate dinner together when I got off from my 2nd job. He made ramen noodles. I also noticed he had emptied the dishwasher and put the dirty dishes away. All an improvement in what he hadn't been doing. I guess me screaming at him and kirking out, finally worked! Plus he was off yesterday and had a Dr. appt. and also waited for the washer people to come and fix it. Which isn't totally fixed but it works..
Then I showered and we goofed around last night and while I was going south of the border on him, he grabbed me and pinned me down on my stomach and had his way with me. It was fun and out of his character. Sometimes he amazes me with trying new things in the bedroom, but grabbing me while I'm giving him a BJ is not something he does. Usually I jump on top of him.
After we finished up we watched the snow fall out the window and fell asleep, butt naked..which is something he never does either. I always sleep naked unless it's that time of the month or I'm visiting family/friends. I love sleeping naked! it's so free.
This morning I woke up to S rubbing my face and staring at me. I almost fell out of the bed. I asked him if he was on something, other than herb, and he said no and he got up and showered and left for work. It freaked me out. I have always had day dreams of waking up and having him rubbing my face and staring at me and just being sweet.

Happy tuesday!

BeforeorAfter