boring tuesday
Stripes
December 13, 2005

i worked last night. made about $15 dollars but spent it all on gas. how nice. I went home and showered with S who kept filling his mouth with water and spitting it at me. I am still sick and my body fatigued, so this act of water hitting my face was not appreciated.
After our shower we both went to sleep. Well not really. We both had a restless night. And then for some reason at 6:00 am the white trash neighbor was yelling about something. Shut the fuck up! So that woke us both up and we just cuddled and went back to sleep. The alarm went off and I think I turned it off. I'm glad the school bus woke us up at 7:45. So we got up and went our ways to work.
I'm sitting here at work doing nothing. Neither one of my bosses are here. Neither of them gave me any work. So I will search the internet all day and spend money I don't have. I really need to stop buying things. I guess that's the impulsiveness I have in me from being a Scorpio.

Still haven't spoken to Sperm Boy. He keeps calling but it's getting less and less.

Really nothing else to report. I have to work tonight. Yipee!

BeforeorAfter