sleepy wednesday
Stripes
December 14, 2005

I worked last night and made $30. Not too bad. We had a small rush. I got home about 10:30, showered and watched the news with S. I tried to go to sleep around 11:30 but S was snoring and finally I couldn't take it anymore and went into the baby's room at 3:00am. I think I am going to re-start sleeping in there again because I need some sleep.
The baby has practice today. I really just want to go home and sleep, but it's our special time together and it's cute.
I have nothing really to say since I can't think because I haven't slept in a few nights. Maybe I should take the Ambien the Dr. gave me tonight but I have to take it early because I don't know how it will affect me.

If I think of something later I will write more.

Happy Hump Day..go out and get some!

BeforeorAfter