If I had a gun
Stripes
December 15, 2005

If I owned a gun, I would of used it last night on my white trash neighbors.
First off, I have had restless nights all week, so I finally took one of the sleeping pills my Dr. prescribed. I hate taking more medicine but I needed the sleep. I was getting all teary and emotional..you know ladies when you don't get enough sleep for a few days or have been up all night for a few days..you get weepy!
Well I laid down around 10pm, after taking the pill at like 9pm. Finally fell asleep. Then at 12am, those fuckers were yelling at each other. So I woke up. And couldn't fall back asleep. So I tossed and turned and finally went downstairs and slept on the couch. Well I didn't sleep. I was up till 4:30am and finally went to sleep and had to wake up by 8am. Fuck I am tired.

And to top things off the baby is sick all of a sudden with a stomach ache. She was sick for the past 2 days but her Nana failed to mention that to me I guess. She hasn't been in school for the past few days, but did I get a call? NO. I WASN'T INFORMED! She is my child and I would like to know when she is sick. I even called and called and emailed and got no response about her sickness, only about other things. So today I am a little mad. Pissed is more the word. I need to get some extra money, like win the fucking lottery, get my kid back and get the fuck out of MD. I would miss her Nana and Papa, but they can visit where ever I move. I want to move back to richmond, but now I'm thinking of moving FAR, FAR AWAY. But I'm also highly emotional today and very tired! So don't take that to heart Carrie!

I have a weird stomach pain in my lower abdomen. For the past few days it feels like a huge gas bubble. But then there's nothing. I know, TMI, but it's beginning to hurt. Any suggestions on relieving this awful pain?

Well I'm going to get off here and drink another green tea and then start on some work. I don't have much so I'm kind of doing it as slow as possible. Plus I had to read all my buddies DL entries. Of course, Carebare, you were first.

It's thursday and I'm emotional, tired and for some reason horny..since sat. I've gotten NADA. I know, TMI.

Only 9 more shopping days...

BeforeorAfter