not much to say
Stripes
December 20, 2005

Well I worked last night and made about $23. Not too bad. It was pretty slow. I got home before 10. I think I pulled something though in my back because everytime I move my arms the middle of my back hurts. Oh well.

I got home to find S sleeping on the couch in his brown gear. He was whipped. He said he had gotten home at 9 and wanted to just sit down and he must of fallen asleep. So I made him get up and shower and I made him a hamburger and he went to bed. I stayed up and worked on another scrapbook page of my book of S and I. We really need to spend more time doing things together and actually taking pictures of it. I have all the stubs of the movies we have seen and shows/games we have gone to, but no pictures. I have 2 pages for vegas, one for atlantic city and one for ocean city. I also need to find my baby's pictures and do a book for her. I have two already but Sperm Boy has lost them at his house. Douche bag! I figured I would start with whatever pictures I have on my computer. I need to find more stickers and stuff. S thinks I'm a weirdo but I told him when we get married and have kids, I will do the same thing for them as well because it's nice when you are older to show your kids your life. He almost fell on the floor laughing and said I needed help.
I also asked him the other day about what we are going to do for New Years and he said stay at home and do nothing. I doubt this will happen. I want to go out and do something. And of course take pictures of it! =) I really love taking pictures, as anyone that has seen my cubicle can tell you.

S got a call from marine last night before he showered stating he had skins vs giants tickets and wanted to know if S wanted to go. It's on Christmas Eve at I think 1pm. He asked if I wanted to go since he knows I root silently for the Giants, but I said I refuse to leave my kid on Christmas Eve and he is welcome to go. It's a once and a lifetime opportunity and if I didn't have a kid, I would be all for going and getting blacked out watching the game. I'll just watch it at her Papa's birthday party. He's Jewish and his birthday is Christmas Eve. But he's not a practicing Jew so he celebrates Christmas but acts like an old Jewish lady with trying to be nosey and get gossip. And he looks like Tony Soprano. He made my girls baby cry. he's intimidating.

A friend of mine, well she could be my mother, is having serious surgery today. She wasn't cleared medically for it so my stomach is in knots. I told my boss, who has been best friends with her for a long time, to let me know when she hears anything. I'm very worried. They pretty much told her she must have this surgery or she will die. She's very heavy and they are going to do that stomach surgery.

Happy tuesday. Only 6 days till xmas.

BeforeorAfter