poles in living rooms..
Stripes
December 22, 2005

i just spoke to this girl who told me her husband made her a stripper pole, bought her stripper shoes and peek a boo panties and gave them to her on saturday for xmas. and he then tells her that he's so glad he gets to sleep with a stripper.

first off, and carrie can vouch for this: this girl is not prime stripper material. maybe West virginia stripper material where everyone kisses their sisters, but not high class strip joints. She could make it on THE BLOCK in baltimore maybe.

Second: when they got married, she was the only girl he had ever slept with. so maybe he's tired of banging the same pussy and wants something new so he's pretending she is a stripper.

third: she's all excited about it. she was bragging about it.

I mean yeah, I've had a fantasy where I was a stripper and did a strip thing with a pole and everything for my man, but having a strippers pole, IN YOUR LIVING ROOM, is a bit too much, in my opinion. Everyone once in awhile role playing spices shit up, but is it necessary to get off? are some people just bored with their husbands/wives that they need to fantasize about something else to get them off instead of reality on a daily basis?

I will admit I enjoy doing different things in the sex department to keep things fun, but if my man made me a pole and bought me stripper clothes and pretty much told me that he loves sleeping with a stripper, I would be offended and jump all over his shit. But she isn't that strong. She has no self-esteem and any dude that gives her attention, she's on their nuts like a dog in heat. She is my friend, don't get me wrong, but she knows how I feel about her whole marriage. I think it's a crok of shit. I told her that neither of them was ready to settle. Plus she's already proven that fact of cheating spouses numerous times and he stays with her because he is deaf, dumb and blind. Or maybe he's fucking someone else as well?
BUT he looks like a RAT. He is hideously ugly and major REDNECK. So no girl in their right mind, other than maybe the strippers in WV, would fuck this dude.

On a different note, my left hand is now throbbing and really yellow and purple. it hurts like fuck and I called the Dr. and they can't see me today. That's what they said yesterday as well. They said that I need an Xray. I'm not going to sit in the ER for 5 hours to get an xray to my hand for them to do nothing.

When I get home I'm going to take a hot shower, most likely play bymyself because my man has no interest in me right now and I'm horny and relax on the couch till Mr. Cranky Pants gets home.

Merry Xmas to all the fortunate ones that are off tomorrow!

BeforeorAfter