bad thoughts
Stripes
January 10, 2006

Is it bad that I want you to move away and never come back?

Is it bad I used you because I knew you loved me, but I had no intention of staying with you once I got what I wanted?

Is it bad that I hope you are gay so I will keep my daughter away from you?

Is it bad for me to want you to fail?

Is it bad for me to miss you when I'm all alone?

Is it bad to miss the fun times we did share when we were kids?

Is it bad that I grew up and you didn't?

Is it bad that I want to take my kid and move away and never come back again?

Is it bad to admit I may even miss you if you leave?

Is it bad that you are doing what you want and I'm not?

Is it bad to wish the judge make you pay child support to your mom and me nothing?

Is it bad of me to think wrong things about you when in fact you have and always will my best friend and first true love?

BeforeorAfter