errrrrrrrr...............
Stripes
January 13, 2006

well God hates me because I am never EVER going to get anything I want in this life, EXCEPT my daughter, I have her and she's a blessing.
It also could do with the fact that the banks doesn't want me ever to get rid of my Jeep.
The Nana is refinancing her house and can't co-sign for me because she is the only one on her house. Her hubby is on nothing she owns and she states she doesn't want him on anything she has because she doesn't know if he's going to live or not and he has no will.
So I can't get a co-signer and I went to another dealership, found a nicer Mustang and they were going to give me $7500 for the truck and cut the price down to the other mustang I had looked at, but still need a cosigner or have about $5000 down.
So no new care for me...yipee
And I'm very emotional today. I might get out of here early so I can relax. I'm leaving tommorrow morning for NC and I have like a million things to do, plus I am so stressed I can't stop crying..
Happy MLK weekend!

BeforeorAfter