some random shit
Stripes
January 18, 2006

Did I mention I am totally bored today and have no work and my life is absolutely boring? So I googled my favorite little baby, other than my daughter...Stewie Griffin and here are some of my favorite quotes of his:

1. Well, I'd love to stay and chat, but you're a total bitch

2. Meg (about Peter being retarded): I can never go to school again!
Stewie: Oh, yes, Meg, yes-yes yes, everything was going swimmingly for you until this. Yes, yes, THIS is the thing that will ruin your reputation, not your years of grotesque appearance, or your awkward social graces, or that Felix Ungerish way you clear your sinuses, no no no, it's THIS. Do you hear yourself talk? I might kill you tonight.

3. Stewie (to one of the prostitutes at Cleveland's house): So, is there any tread left on the tires? Or at this point would it be like throwing a hot dog down a hallway?

4. Stewie: I was under the impression the name of the show was "Kids Say the Darndest Things," not "Old Black Comedians Never Shut the Hell Up."
* Bill Cosby is the host of that show*

5. Bill Cosby: Stewie, what do you think candy is made out of?
Stewie Griffin: Sunshine and farts! What the hell kind of question is that?!

6. Lois: Stewie why don't you play in the other room?
Stewie: Why don't you burn in hell?

7. Stewie: What the hell is this?
Lois: Sweetie, that's tuna salad.
Stewie: Oh, is that what it is? Really? Because I could have sworn it was mayonnaise and cat food.

8. Stewie: Damn you, vile woman! You've impeded my work since the day I escaped from your wretched womb.

9. Stewie: You know, mother, this could almost have passed for a palatable banana pudding, but without Nilla wafers it's just another one of your wretched culinary abortions. Now clean it up!

I guess I love him so much because he is vile to his mother and he despises her, just as I despise the wicked witch of the west. And speaking of the Wicked witch here is a picture of my mother yelling at me this weekend:

Some say I'm evil, some say I am a saint..I lean towards saintly! Can you imagine it? Angel Lauren...I think I would look like this as an angel:


Have a blessed day people!


BeforeorAfter