juicy notes between co-workers
Stripes
January 19, 2006

Well I was cleaning my computer files up and found a VERY JUICY NOTE that the last assistant had written someone in the office, who has to stay annonymous so no one gets in trouble.
DISCLAIMER: IF YOU DON'T LIKE SEXUALLY EXPLICIT NOTES, CLOSE AND READ ANOTHER DLANDERS DIARY.
(I had to re-type it because I deleted it totally off my computer but printed it off)

Dear (name of receiver),
Yeah, I'm surprised that you would have made love to me all night. Surprised and upset now at my cowardice. I so wanted to ask you upstairs. I mean I love my husband but I can't resist you. When you held me there at the door I was quickly losing it. Did I say quickly? Think immediately.
I wanted to go upstairs and carefully unbutton and unzip you and get you naked. I would kneel down in front of you and put my lips on you and get you started. I want to feel that hard cock in my mouth. I want to kiss it and stroke it with my lips. I'd lick it with my tongue and look at you to see how much you liked it.
We'd get on the bed with me on top of you. I'd tease you that I was gonna ride you but then I'd kiss you and try to build the anticipation. I'd put my knees on either side of your head and put my bad boy back in my mouth for some more of that becuase you tast soooo good. In the meanwhile you adjust the pillows so you can taste me as well. The mutuality is intense and builds. Each of us moving into each oter's mouth.
I flip around and kiss you deeply while I slide my pussy on you, still moving to the rythym. We get it going just right and I moan and grind into you more and more. I watch your face from longing desire to urgency. You explode inside of me and I keep riding to keep it going for you. Your cum is dripping out all over us. Ireach down and get a taste. You arch your back to get into me and you're in heaven...
Your turn...
(then she signs her name)

WOW! CAN YOU SAY OFFICE ROMP SESSION? I know the girl that wrote it and I have seen her here a few times since I started and she is HIDEOUS! I hope that nothing happened between this male co-worker and her because I would immediately have a huge change of respect for this man.
And the stupididty to leave it on the computer after you have quit. I am wondering if he wrote her back? But I didn't find any more notes on the computer saved but she did have her own folder on the computer with her documents and she had erased it all.

But I wanted to share that with you all since I can't share it with anyone else. I must go now and shred the evidence.

BeforeorAfter