boring....
Stripes
January 20, 2006

Well it's Friday and I am working all day then picking the baby up from school then heading home to do NOTHING.

This morning while I was using the bathroom, I looked down on my leg and notice all these bruises, not small bruises, BIG ones. I noticed yesterday while I was walking and my inside of my right leg hit my left it hurt like hell but then I forgot to look at it when I got home. I am wondering how the hell I run into so many things with myl egs and not remember it. I do bruise easily, which in a way is a good and bad thing. If I was in an abusinve relationship then it would be a GOOD thing because I would bruise easily and I could have proof but it's also a bad thing because I'm not in an abusive relationship and if I run into anything I get a bruise and I don't want people thinking S beats me.

Anyways I watched the OC last night. Not a big shocker like they had made it out to be. I did enjoy when Seth told Taylor Summer's dad had genital warts to make her dump him so Julie Cooper could have a shot. And Summer punched him. I would definitly punch Seth as well. And who loves Ryan? I really liked his bad boy days a little more than his good ol boy days now. He's still hot, but where is the Chino style I fell in love with, the white tank top with jacket or just plain white Tee with the black bracelets? I miss the Bad Ryan days. I guess I'm attracted to bad boys, not the geeky good boys.

Ok take for example: Here is Bad Boy Ryan

And here is recent Ryan:

You be the judge. I just think he should still have a little more Chino in him than Newport Newsie!

Ok why so much time spent on the OC and swooning over a man I will never meet? No idea. Moving on..

I had a meeting last night at the dreaded 2nd job and they were showing us all the "wonderful" new things going on the menu next week as specials. They look like someone threw some food on a plate and barfed all over it. They wanted us to taste it but I refused. I don't eat their food unless my boy Stan makes it and I see him make it.
It was a gay meeting and then I went home and made us dinner. Chicken with a marinated sauce, brocolli and chicken rice and corn. So we ate and then he went upstairs and played online poker and that left me able to watch my DVR shows. I am so behind. I have 2 GG to watch plus like 8 hundred episodes of 90210 and one MP. I am a soap addict for MP and 90210. I'm watching the ones with Gina is in it, Donna's cousin, and she's dyaln's girlfriend and Kelly is mad about that but she's also leading Matt on, who has a crazy wife in NYC. Damn that was exhausting...what was I talking about?
Oh yeah so then we watched the OC and S made comments the whole time and then I took a shower and while walking out of the bathroom S grabbed me and threw me on the bed and pretty much had his way with me and then told me to ride him and some reason I couldn't get to the O I always get to. He was grabbing my hips and thrusting and it kind of hurt and he kept doing it and the noises were not of pleasure I was making, it was pain and I told him and he stopped and laid me down and apologized then we actually made love and then he was teasing me and I pretty much begged him to just do me and then byu the time it was all over, I really wondered why the hell I had showered. So I re-showered and S jumped in with me and kept apologizing for hurting me. It was like the tip was hitting my uterus...anyone know what I'm talking about? So we watched some In Living Color and he went to bed and I worked on my book. Only have like 18 pages. Need to work on it more.
I keep taking deep breaths and wheezing. Guess I am not going to smoke very much or at all today. If I get bronchitis I really don't want to give it to the baby since the Nana is out of town all weekend.
The weather looks beautiful outside. It's suppose to be gorgeous tomorrow. Good day for going to the park. The baby will love it and I will as well because it's free! And right now I'm broke. My nose is running now...this sucks. I better not be getting sick.

Sunday I have to be at UMD at 8:30 AM for the baby's competition. That is early as hell. but maybe the baby will be better because it's in the morning and not right in the middle of nap time. Plus I know we have to be back in time for the Panthers game. Tony S and S are watching it at the Nana's house. Tony S called S on his cell last night. How the hell did he get my man's number? Damnit, now they are going to become boosom buddies. Lordy Lord.

Ok my life is so boring! God hopefully something great will happen this weekend that I can talk about on Monday because I'm beginning to sound like an old maid and I need something to make my life more interesting! Maybe a hot love affair with some random guy....hmmmmmm..I have a guy in mind and he's not random but I like his wife way too much and I doubt he would do anything to hurt her. But he's fine as hell and we seem to get along. But after the 29th I won't see him again unless his wife and I hang out after the girls are done with cheer because they live down the street from the Nana...hmmmm...no I am not evil and never want to be that other woman. I can just fantazise.

Happy Friday all! have a good weekend and if you plan on drinking, drink some for me since I am not going out this weekend!

BeforeorAfter