OH MY GOD, OH MY GOD..
Stripes
January 27, 2006

Ok now for the entry that is AMAZING!
Ok so my week has pretty much been a week full of shit. So I'm driving home from the Dr. last night, listening to Hot 99.5. I'm singing along and the announcer comes on and says caller #9 gets to chill Monday night at Dave and Busters with Ashley Parker Angel (he was a part of the boy band O-Town and on MTV now with his reality show with his preggers girlfriend called There and Back). Well the winner gets to watch his show with him, chill with him and hang with him for a few hours.
So I use to be mega obsessed with O-Town..ok and they were popular 3 years ago, so that makes me 22. Don't laugh. So I figured, what the hell, I'll call. I never win anything. So I call and it's busy. So I hang up and call right back. Busy. So I say third time is the lucky charm...and it rings. it rings for awhile and I am about to hang up when I hear
"Hott 995, you are the 9th caller!"
HOLY SHIT. I have never WON anything on the radio, especially not to chill with a person I was obsessed about and drooled over at the age of 22. I watched Making the Band religiously and bought their album..I was in love. They no longer are a group. But anyways so I'm freaking out and they get my info so...
MONDAY NIGHT, ME AND A FRIEND ARE GOING TO DAVE AND BUSTERS AT 9PM TO CHILL WITH ASHLEY ANGEL PARKER. So my week has turned better. I am bringing my camera and documenting the whole thing. S is jealous and kept asking why he couldn't go and I told him it's more for females but my girl Jen I asked said she has school but will try to get out of it. If she can't, I'm still going and I'll bring S and he can go chill at the bar while I sit on the couch next to Ashley!!!!

Now here are pictures of who I have a date with Monday night

This is him with short hair

And this is the most recent picture from last week with his long hair and older...we are only a year apart, I'm older!

I'M SO BOOSTED. It's too bad my girl Carrie doesn't live closer then she could come with me, but I had to fall on the 2nd runner up who will most likely fake and miss out...
Ok I need to stop acting like a 16 year old teeny bopper or like how I acted when I was 20 feet away from 98 degrees when I lived in FL and Nick Lachey's fine ass.

Ahh Nick Lachey...

OK I'm back from teeny bopper land and back to being 25 with an injured back and broke as hell. Oh Ashley is broke as well since the band broke up and he moved to LA and his girly is preggers. Her mom lives with them. So we'll have something to talk about.
I must control myself. Don't want to look like an idiot Monday night.

BeforeorAfter