fakers and more shit hits the fan as the day ends
Stripes
January 27, 2006

Well my friend FAKED on monday so now I have to find a replacement. I guess S would be my 2nd choice since my girl Carrie lives to far away. Damn this sucks. But it's also an excuse to look hot, drink and make S jealous when other dudes look at me. Then he'll know what he will be loosing unless he becomes a real man and stops being such a pussy.

and just as I thought winning this contest was uplifting my shit week I find out I can't do school because I'm poor and can't afford the monthly payments and have no other resources or a cosigner and there is nothing else I can do to make the payments go lower than $244. So I'm bummed about that. Oh well I tried, guess it's not my time...it's like I did something awful and now i'm being punished for it. I don't even remember doing something so terrible to anyone to have a full week of shit for myself.

I'm outtie in one hour. Praise my new made up "god"..MYSELF. It's Friday!

BeforeorAfter