boring weekend
Stripes
January 30, 2006

Ok so my weekend consisted of chilling with the baby, her having a meltdown on Saturday morning about her father, then her going to a play date on Saturday afternoon and I went a friend's house and drank 2 wine spritzers and got tipsy, got my nails done at 3pm and went home and waited for my "loving" bf to get home from working with his boys, got pissed at 7:30pm saturday, ordered chinese food, got even more pissed, went to bed at 10:30, Sunday woke up at 8:00am, went to the mall at 12, filled out 2 applications, bought a poster for the baby (who went to the Auto car show with her papa and chinatown for chinese new year) and I bought a cute little lingerie outfit with thigh-highs and everything, went home to change into it to seduce my man...BUT HIS BOYS WERE ALL OVER...I got more pissed and went upstairs, read emails, read my MySpace stuff, called my girl Carrie and bitched and then left the house and went to the mall and caused a scene at the house by slamming the door and just telling S I was going out.
Came back home Sunday afternoon, ate left over chinese, went upstairs and took a nap becuase my "friend" had faked on going to see a movie, woke up to S jumping on the bed. I took a shower and had an evil idea, so I changed and seduced my man, but the nice part of this little outfit it came with a Sexy Fun pack, which has a little whip, that actually hurts if hit hard enough, so guess who got hit and scolded for not spending enough time with me? You guessed it S. He is a little welted up. I am evil. So that took me till about 6:45pm. I decided to go and see Brokeback Mountain by myself since I knew my "friend" was going to fake still. Saw the movie at 7:15 and got home close to 10. Went to sleep.
Woke up and came to work. Went to 711, got hit on by nasty Mexicans and the cashier gave me the wrong cigarettes. I smoke Ultra Light 100
s and he gave me normal Ultra Lights. What an idiot! But I didn't realize till i got here.
So now I'm doing nothing at work, waiting till 5 so I can go home, eat dinner and get dressed to go and get drunk with Ashley Angel Parker tonight!

And that's all. Happy monday!

BeforeorAfter