a little better
Stripes
February 03, 2006

So I finally have woken up since this morning. I had to pop 3 adderalls instead of my normal 2. I am still tired but a little more focused.
I have to pick the rugrat up from school, then we are going to dinner then the grocery store since WE have NO food in the house. I mean no food. And then home to watch Pirates of the Carribean. She loves that movie and I love Johnny Depp. He's fine as hell.
I hate my neighbors...they are the main reason I got no sleep as well as the rest of my household. Do you know how freaking annoying it is for someone to be dead asleep then hear loud ass people screaming at eachother? And then hearing your 5 year old wake up crying and not be able to settle her back down for close to 2 hours? I called the police and they just told them to calm down. Damnit I wish they would just blow eachother away.
The whole week I haven't slept well due to stress and my neighbors. I want to go voer there and cuss her out but she is WAY bigger than me. If she does it again tonight I'm going to have S go over there. It has got to end. And the police do nothing.

Happy Friday. Go Seahawks! Not that I even give a shit about the Super Bowl, I just want the under dogs to win. plus I like the Sea Hawks colors more than the Steelers.

BeforeorAfter