friday..yipee
Stripes
February 17, 2006

I got the PT waitressing job. I told them I can start the week of Feb. 27th. The Nana and Tony Soprano are going to Vegas next week so I won't have a sitter to watch the baby because S doesn't always get off early.
I also went and did my typing test at the hospital. That was another reason I put it off a week in hopes I get an interview since I exceeded the 30 wpm typing test..I type approx. 45 wpm. After only 1 1/2 hours of sleep I'm impressed.

Last night I spent from 8:30 pm till about 2 a.m. working on my 5 page project. I went to go pee and came back and it was GONE. So I had to re-do it and was up till 5am. And had to get up at 6:30 am. So I am REALLY tired and not coherent this morning.

My girl emailed me a pic of my niece sittig on the potty. I remember trying to toilet train the baby. She would sit on her seat in front of the TV and watch the DVD and read along with the book. And then she would pull her pull-up back on and take a dump in in. Then she would go in the bathroom, remove it and sit back on the potty and do it over and over again. One day she just did it in her potty. She wore pull ups for awhile longer because she wouldn't make it in time, but girls are WAY easier than boys. And since she has been potty trained only a few accidents, mostly when she's very sick or in deep dreams. I did that a few times when I was younger and I also pissed on myself while I was barfing up the bottle of vodka and the 40 I drank. it was not pleasant. My girl was there as well that time!
Also since the baby has learned to use the bathroom, she follows me in each time. And here is funny but sick story about the baby and me in the bathroom....I was on my monthly and we were out in public so she had to come in the stall with me. So i asked her to turn around and face the door to give me privacy. So I'm doing the girl stuff you don on your monthly and she turns around and screams "Mommy you're bleeding from your butt. What happened". I try to quiet her down and explain to her that every month women after a certain age bleed for a few days and she will too when she's older. But this didn't work. She then again loudly announces that I'm bleeding. It was very embarassing.

My coworker is about to have a heart attack because these packets need to get done. I'll be here till I get all this work done..so much for trying to leave early before I have to get the baby to catch a nap and get rid of this migraine. I'm not the only fucking one in charge of putting these packets together. I have done a lot of them, but I am also BUSY as fuck with other stuff...

Damn it I hate when people blame me for shit I am not in charge of fully. Fuck it...it's a 3 day weekend!

BeforeorAfter