random thursday
Stripes
February 23, 2006

Yesterday I was here at work but slammed from the minute I walked in till 5pm. It sucked.But not as bad as it sounds for my girl Carrie. She was ill. Hope she feels better.

I made dinner last night, chicken, mashed potatoes, peas and macaroni and cheese. I was swallowing the last bit of my dinner and I ended up running in the bathroom to vomit it all back up. It's like I can't put more in my stomach then a few things or I can't swallow. It was weird. But I wasn't hungry after that and I'm not sick. I was starving when I got home and I stuffed myself. And it was good too which makes me mad for wasting it in the toilet.

I finished organizing the baby's room. It looks nice. I have to take my old furniture and re-paint it. Most likely do that with my tax return. I also want to take her to the Wolf Lodge in VA. Looks like a fun place. check it out at www.greatwolflodge.com. I think that's the website. It's an indoor water park and it's a little pricey so I'm thinking it should be cleaner than normal outdoor water parks. I'm thinking of also maybe doing Kings Dominion this year. I just want to go away for a week. I need a vacay!

I also cleaned the bathroom sink drain last night and almost barfed from the smell. Have you ever opened your drain up and seen the hair and junk stuck in there? It smells funky! I have long hair and it falls out in large heaps. So every month I open the drain and clean it out.

I was watching AI off and on last night. The guys suck. The only 2 guys that don't suck are Chris and Taylor, but neither of them are "American Idol" guys. They don't have the "American Idol" look...whatever that is. I think who ever has the talent should win, not who's the cutest person. You be the judge....

Here is Chris


And here is Taylor..he's only 29!

Both are great singers, the best in my opinion. I guess I have a thing for southern guys...

I have a strong A in my class, so I'm happy. The baby comes home tonight till Monday. I'm thinking of maybe visiting my girl in VA on Sunday if she isnt busy or sickly. I need to give her the clothes plus Catie's xmas present. I mean it's almost March!

But I must get back to work. I'm drowning in registration for this elder series coming up next month.

Happy Thursday!

BeforeorAfter