sore back
Stripes
February 24, 2006

The baby slept ok last night. I ended up sleeping in there with her at about midnight. My back is so sore and hurts so bad, I have got to get her a new bed. My tax return will be here soon, looks like I'll be buying her a new bed.
S played Madden with her last night. It was cute. They were both yelling "you're going down". It was funny. I made chicken nuggets and french fries. Tonight is pizza night. I order pizza every friday from Pizza hut. They sent me a VIP thing. I get a free pizza tonight. Yipee!

Tomorrow is swim lessons. Then Sunday is sunday school where I will drop her and sit in my car till it's over. I'm not a church fan. Then we will meet with my girl at the mall, unless we get nasty weather which may happen. Then the Nana comes home Sunday night. I love having the baby with me except for the sleep loss, but that's ok. Once I get her the new bed it will be nice.

And that's it. It's friday! Yipee. As of next friday I will no longer be married to Sperm Boy and his debt! Yipee! Big Party at the crib!

Happy weekend all!

BeforeorAfter