Happy Tuesday..
Stripes
March 14, 2006

I just read my last post and realized I am dyslexic. I got a 98% A not an 89% A. I need to slow my typing down when I am excited.
.....................................
Ok so last night I went to my PT job from 6pm to 8pm. Wow the most boring evening. The girl that is training me is Indian and she's about to start her second trimester, and she's a twig! I could break her in half. You can't even tell she's preggers. But it was boring. So we will see how tonight is. It's Kids Eat Free. I hope it's not like Kid's Eat Free at Denny's. I will kill myself.

S is leaving to see his mother the last week of March...can you say party? I hope he leaves that Saturday so I can go out with my friends that he hates....yipee!

His mom is flying home this week and this weekend she and I are going to plant live flowers at her husbands gravesite. Sounds like a odd way to bond, but I figured she would be alone and maybe want someone with her.

It was so hot in my house last night. I didn't get much sleep. Today I have to sit in these BORING interviews from 1:30pm to 5:00. I wish I only had to sit in the interview part and then not have to watch these "seminars" these people are going to conduct. I mean this is what is so shitty, this new person is going to be my 3rd boss. So I am on the interview panel, but do I get to ask questions? Nope. Becuase the university does not allow support staff to ask questions, all I can do is sit in there and listen. I hope they aren't all psychos. We have 2 interviews today. And then another one on March 24th. Yipee. All of the canidates are older..like my parents age. Why can't there be some young hottie here? Because the pay is crap I guess. Oh well.

But that's all. I have nothing to report that is too interesting. It's nice again today. Yesterday it was in the 80's.

Happy Tuesday to all the people who still read my diary since I started being really boring.....

BeforeorAfter